Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 16 实质性差异

HBR Advisory Council vs South Park Commons

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群

HBR Advisory Council

Harvard Business Review readers, mainly managers and executives, invited to give structured feedback to HBR's editors

已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群

South Park Commons

Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru.

记录所示内容

并排对比

HBR Advisory CouncilSouth Park Commons
档案
类型 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
成立于 Not documented 2016 (The Our Story page dates the community to 2016 and describes its origin as ten people reading AI papers around founding member Ruchi Sanghvi's dining table, before a physical space opened in San Francisco's South Park neighbourhood.)
总部 Boston, United States San Francisco, United States
Geographic footprint Online reader and research panel with no chapters or local groups Physical communities in San Francisco (380 Brannan St), New York City and Bengaluru; members must live in one of the three hubs.
成员 Not publicly disclosed 175as of September 2026
分会 No chapters 3
Primary audience Harvard Business Review readers, mainly managers and executives, invited to give structured feedback to HBR's editors Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru.
典型会员 Not publicly disclosed. HBR publishes no eligibility criteria, seniority test or member profile for the Advisory Council; membership is by invitation. The FAQ states that about 70 percent of members are founders who aspire to start a company and 30 percent are researchers and experts going deeper in new fields. Members are expected to be full-time; those holding a full-time job are generally not accepted, with rare exceptions for visa or vesting reasons. Applicants who want to leave or take a sabbatical from university or academia are considered.
Qualification
地域限制 No published geographic restriction Must live in and work from San Francisco, New York City or BengaluruThe FAQ answers "Do I need to be located in SF, NYC, or Bangalore?" as yes; members are expected to work from SPC spaces through the week.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required No No
Application process There is no application. HBR invites readers to join the Advisory Council and the FAQ does not describe any way to request an invitation. Members can leave at any time using the unsubscribe link in a council email. Applicants apply online to either the Member Residency or the Founder Fellowship. The organization says it reads every application and that applicants generally hear back within one to three weeks; those advancing are invited to an interview. Residency applications are accepted on a rolling basis year-round, while the Fellowship runs spring and autumn cohorts with application cut-offs and concentrated interview periods before each start.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. HBR states only that membership is currently by invitation. Not publicly disclosed. SPC publishes active member and alumni counts but no application volume or acceptance rate.
费用
年度会费 $0 a yearNo membership fee is charged or mentioned anywhere in the Advisory Council pages or FAQ; the council is a research panel rather than a paid membership.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $0 a year"Is there a membership fee? No, we do not charge fees or dues." The India page repeats that the six-month residency is at "No cost or equity".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
项目费用 HBR does not charge for Advisory Council membership. Members receive downloadable content, and on some projects the final research report, in exchange for survey participation. $0 one-timeThe six-month Member Residency carries no fee and no equity. The separate Founder Fellowship is an investment, not a fee: US$400,000 for 7 percent via a SAFE plus US$600,000 guaranteed in the next venture round.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Open-ended; members leave by unsubscribing Six-month Member Residency; Founder Fellowship recipients become lifetime members of the community
结构
Meeting frequency Research invitations, generally no more than one survey per month Members work from SPC spaces through the week; peer accountability groups, learning forums, speaker series, workshops and roundtables run on an ongoing basis
Peer forums No forums Peer accountability groups and member-led learning forums rather than assigned confidential forums; Fellowship cohorts are kept small at roughly one partner per two companies, with no demo day
Confidentiality Research is conducted by Beehive Research Ltd, which HBR states is registered with the Market Research Society and ESOMAR Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Roughly one optional survey a month at most, per the FAQ Full time. The residency page states that "-1 to 0 isn't a side project. It's a full time endeavor."
Organized as Virtual Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No Yes
本地分会 No Yes
虚拟会员资格 Yes No
在线社区 No Yes
会员名录 No Not documented
活动 No Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Yes
领导力发展 No Partial
静修活动 No No
出行 No No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 No Yes
投资机会 No Yes
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 Low High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: HBR Advisory Council · South Park Commons