比較 · 16 重要な相違点
HBS Alumni Angels vs PEWIN
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ
認証済み September 2026 HBS Alumni Angels
Harvard alumni who are accredited investors and want to invest in and advise early-stage companies
招待制コミュニティ
PEWIN
Senior women investment professionals in private equity, venture capital, private credit and value-added infrastructure or energy — on both the GP and LP sides
記録が示す内容
- Role or title — HBS Alumni Angels: No published role or title; PEWIN: Must hold the senior-most investment title available — managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head — or be a C-level or investor relations leader.
- Accredited-investor status — HBS Alumni Angels: Accredited-investor status is required to take part in investing; the Greater New York chapter requires it for pitch-night participation and the Northern California chapter requires accredited-investor status with Harvard affiliation; PEWIN: No published accredited-investor status.
- Gender — HBS Alumni Angels: No published gender; PEWIN: Women investment professionals.
- Industry restriction — HBS Alumni Angels: No published industry restriction; PEWIN: Must work in private equity, venture capital, private credit and/or value-added infrastructure or energy; real estate and hedge funds are excluded.
- Annual dues — HBS Alumni Angels: $350 a year; PEWIN: Not publicly disclosed — PEWIN publishes no dues, fees or pricing on any public page.
並べて比較
| HBS Alumni Angels | PEWIN | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Investment community | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | Not documented | 2008 (PEWIN's About page says the network was started by a group of twelve women and describes itself as 18 years old as of 2026; its New York chapter, the earliest listed, dates from 2008. Kelly Williams is the Founding Chair.) |
| 本部所在地 | United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | 20 chapters across North America, South America, Europe, Asia and the Gulf | Nineteen regional chapters across the Americas, Europe, Africa and Asia; members in 30-plus countries |
| 会員 | 1,000as of September 2026 | 1,800as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 20 | 19 |
| Primary audience | Harvard alumni who are accredited investors and want to invest in and advise early-stage companies | Senior women investment professionals in private equity, venture capital, private credit and value-added infrastructure or energy — on both the GP and LP sides |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are alumni of Harvard Business School or of any Harvard University school. Chapters require accredited-investor status to take part in pitch nights and investing. Companies pitching do not need any Harvard affiliation. | Members hold the most senior investment titles available at their institutions: managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head, plus C-level and investor-relations leaders. PEWIN reports that 93% of members are at C-suite or partnership level, and that members' institutions manage more than $3 trillion. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | No published role or title | Must hold the senior-most investment title available — managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head — or be a C-level or investor relations leaderApplies to both GPs and allocatorsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 適格投資家ステータス | Accredited-investor status is required to take part in investing; the Greater New York chapter requires it for pitch-night participation and the Northern California chapter requires accredited-investor status with Harvard affiliationApplied at chapter level, not by the associationverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published accredited-investor status |
| 性別 | No published gender | Women investment professionalsPEWIN describes itself as a network of the most senior women in private equityverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | No published industry restriction | Must work in private equity, venture capital, private credit and/or value-added infrastructure or energy; real estate and hedge funds are excludedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Yes |
| Application process | Prospective members apply to their nearest chapter rather than to the association. In Greater New York, HBS alumni use the chapter join or renew link, while graduates of other Harvard schools submit contact details through a form and wait about seven business days for staff to set up an account. In Northern California, applications run through a Gust page. Requirements and processing differ by chapter. | There is no open application. A current member nominates a candidate through PEWIN's member portal, and the nomination is reviewed against the seniority, tenure and asset-class criteria. PEWIN says the process typically takes two to three weeks. Candidates who do not qualify at the time can be renominated later if their experience or role changes. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The binding constraint is Harvard alumni status plus, in chapters that state it, accredited-investor status. | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. PEWIN publishes hard eligibility criteria and requires member nomination, and reports that 93% of members hold C-suite or partnership-level positions. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $350 a yearGreater New York chapter, one-year membership; includes HBS Club of New York membership and Angel Capital Association membership, which the chapter values at $199verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed — PEWIN publishes no dues, fees or pricing on any public pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Dues are charged by the chapter, not the association, and are published only by some chapters. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| ローカルチャプター会費 | Dues vary by chapter and most chapters do not publish them. The association charges no separate central membership fee that it discloses.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No pricing of any kind appears on PEWIN's public pages. |
| イベント費用 | Dues are charged by the chapter, not the association, and are published only by some chapters. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual; the Greater New York chapter also sells a three-year term | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Chapter-dependent: monthly pitch nights in Greater New York, quarterly pitch events in Northern California; plus association webinars, bootcamps and an annual conference | Regional chapter dinners and gatherings through the year, plus industry panels, LP spotlights and CIO roundtables |
| Peer forums | Chapter selection committees and due-diligence teams; each invested company in the Greater New York chapter is assigned a lead investor | Regional chapters and topic roundtables, including a CIO roundtable; no published small-group forum system |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed; the association publishes a community values statement | Could not be independently verified — no published confidentiality policy was found |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Partial | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Partial |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: HBS Alumni Angels · PEWIN