Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 19 重要な相違点

Helm vs Maverick1000

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

Helm

Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

Maverick1000

Owner-operators of established companies, typically US$3-50 million in revenue, who want experience-led peer connection combined with philanthropy.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

HelmMaverick1000
プロフィール
種別 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
設立 2003 (Founded as The Supper Club in 2003 by Duncan Cheatle; rebranded to Helm. Helm's own site states the 2003 founding on every page footer line and in its FAQ.) 2008 (Yanik Silver founded Maverick Business Adventures and Maverick1000 in 2008; the current homepage marks "18 yrs Of magic, mischief and growth", consistent with a 2008 start.)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom United States
Geographic footprint United Kingdom: events across London and regional UK hubs, plus a digital community; Helm does not publish a full list of hubs Described as a global network; gatherings have been held on Necker Island, in Antarctica, Tuscany, Zambia, the Bahamas, Baja and at Camp Maverick in the United States.
会員 400as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. The name refers to an aspiration of 1,000 members rather than a published roster size.
チャプター Helm has no chapters. It runs Forum groups and events in London and regional UK hubs but does not publish a hub list or a Forum count. No chapters; the network is organised around shared experiences and virtual programming.
Primary audience Founders and CEOs of UK scale-up businesses past about £3 million in revenue Owner-operators of established companies, typically US$3-50 million in revenue, who want experience-led peer connection combined with philanthropy.
典型的な会員像 Members are founders and CEOs of UK scale-ups, with average member turnover of about £21 million according to Helm's own comparison page. Businesses span SaaS, deep tech, biotech, property, manufacturing and retail. Non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are explicitly not admitted. The organization's invitation page states members must have at least US$1 million in gross business revenue with verification, and that "On average, members run industry-dominating firms from $3 million - $50 million+ with a national or global customer base".
Qualification
役職または肩書き Founder or CEO of the business"non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted as members".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Successful business owner, entrepreneur, founder or CEOEmployed managers without ownership are not the target member.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 £3m+ revenue, or more than £3m raisedHelm's published qualification panel: "Revenue £3m+ (or, raised >£3m)".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ "minimum business gross revenue of $1 million+ (verification required)"Published on the organization's invitation page as Qualification #1, alongside a note that members typically run firms of US$3-50 million+.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低従業員数 Team size around 20 full-time equivalentsHelm's qualification panel gives "Team size 20 FTEs"; its FAQ says "a team of around 20 or more".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum employees
地理的制限 United Kingdom scale-up businessesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process A short application form (Helm says two to five minutes), then a 30-minute qualifying call with the membership team to check fit and identify a suitable Forum. Helm describes committee approval within about 48 hours, followed by a 45-minute onboarding call. Forum placement follows an introductory conversation with the prospective Forum Chair and happens within one to three months of joining. Membership is by invitation. Prospective members are nominated, review the published qualifications and privileges, and then complete a "DNA Decoder" step describing what they would bring to the network; an application form is available on the site for those beginning the process. Third-party accounts describe existing members voting on candidates.
Selectivity No acceptance rate is published. Helm states that every application is reviewed for fit and that non-founder executives, advisers and service providers are not admitted. Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no acceptance rate; it states only that "MEMBERSHIP IS INTENTIONALLY NOT OPEN TO EVERYONE" and that money alone does not secure entry.
費用
年会費 £1,450 a yearClub membership: "£1,450 /per annum" on Helm's Get Started page. In-person experiences are pay-as-you-go at this tier.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. The current site publishes no dues figure; it states only that 10 per cent of dues fund impact work worldwide, and an older invitation page says US$3,300 of a member's annual dues accumulates into the impact fund.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
月会費 £495 a monthA Helm comparison landing page quotes "£495 Joining Fee + £495 per month" (about £5,940 a year), which conflicts with the annual figures on the Get Started page. Both are Helm's own pages; the discrepancy is unresolved.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Maverick1000 does not publish a current dues figure for its main membership. The only current, sourced statement about dues is that 10 per cent of them fund impact work.
入会金 £495 one-time"£495 Joining Fee" per Helm's comparison landing page. No joining fee appears on the Get Started page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Maverick1000 does not publish a current dues figure for its main membership. The only current, sourced statement about dues is that 10 per cent of them fund impact work.
Membership term Annual, cancellable at any time under the published membership agreement Annual dues
構造
Meeting frequency Forum meets ten times a year (about three hours a month) plus an annual retreat; Helm runs two to three events a week, roughly 160 a year Several curated experiences, retreats and gatherings a year, plus virtual connection between them
Peer forums Chaired Forum groups of six to eight founders, capped at eight, matched on business size, experience level, personality mix and Chair expertise; Chairs are experienced or exited founders Member masterminds run by a community catalyst on staff; the organization explicitly declines the peer-advisory-board label
Confidentiality Events run under the Chatham House Rule; Forum is described as absolutely confidential ("What's discussed at Helm stays at Helm") Each member adheres to a confidentiality agreement, per the organization's invitation page
Time commitment About three hours a month for Forum; Helm states there is no fixed overall commitment and that members typically attend an event every one to two months Not documented
Organized as Forum-based, Event-focused, Virtual Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Partial No
バーチャル会員資格 Partial Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Partial
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Partial
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Partial
リトリート Yes Yes
出張・旅行 Partial Yes
家族向けプログラム No Partial
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Partial
投資機会 Partial Partial
慈善活動の要素 Partial Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Helm · Maverick1000