Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 10 实质性差异

Home House vs The Arts Club

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

记录所示内容

并排对比

Home HouseThe Arts Club
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) 1863 (Founded in 1863; Wikipedia names Charles Dickens, Anthony Trollope and Lord Leighton among the founders. The club's own site does not state a founding year on its public membership pages.)
总部 London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) One London clubhouse at 40 Dover Street, Mayfair, plus The Arts Club Dubai; reciprocal arrangements with clubs abroad
成员 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
分会 2 2
Primary audience Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both The club describes its membership as "a community of discerning thinkers and thought leaders, with a shared appreciation for the arts and culture"
典型会员 A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. Historically artists, writers and collectors; the current roll is reported to include figures from art, entertainment and business. The club publishes no occupational or wealth criteria.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Young Member category is "open to applicants under 33 years of age"Young members receive full access and privileges at a reduced subscriptionverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低年龄 No published minimum age Full membership is "open to applicants 33 years of age or older"Applicants under 33 are directed to the Young Member categoryverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ International applicants must apply to the club nearest their primary residential addressStated on the membership page in relation to the London and Dubai clubsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. Prospective members submit an enquiry through the "Enquire Now" form on the club's membership pages. International applicants are told to apply to the club closest to their primary residential address. The club publishes no description of committee review, interview or references.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". Not publicly disclosed
费用
年度会费 £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ £3,200 a yearFull Member (aged 33 or over): "Annual Subscription £3,200"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ £1,600 one-timeFull Member (aged 33 or over): "Member Assessment Fee £1,600", the club's term for a joining feeverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Annual Annual subscription
结构
Meeting frequency Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming Clubhouse open daily; rotating exhibitions, live music and a cultural programme
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Club rules and a dress code apply to members and guests; the club does not publish a confidentiality policy
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Not documented
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Partial
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 No Partial
家庭活动项目 No Yes
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Yes
新生代专项项目 No Yes
投资议题讨论 No No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Not documented Partial
社交网络侧重点 Medium Medium
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Home House · The Arts Club