比較 · 13 重要な相違点
Home House vs The 'Quin House
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Mark Hillary · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 2.0Home House
Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both
プライベートクラブ
The 'Quin House
The club describes itself as "a club for the interesting and interested" and "a diverse community of leaders, creators, innovators, and influencers", and says that no matter one's…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Home House: Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024; The 'Quin House: No published maximum age at joining.
- Minimum age: Home House: No published minimum age; The 'Quin House: The club is for adults aged 21 and over.
- Geographic restriction: Home House: Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UK; The 'Quin House: Non-Resident membership requires working and living outside a 50-mile radius of Boston.
- Annual dues: Home House: £1,440–2,250 a year; The 'Quin House: The club states that membership is renewed on a yearly basis but does not publish dues; discounted two-year pricing exists for the Arts, Civic, Non-Profit category and a lower-priced Non-Resident category exists, neither of them priced publicly.
並べて比較
| Home House | The 'Quin House | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) | 2021 (The club states that The 'Quin House opened on 7 July 2021. Its building and lineage go back to the Algonquin Club, founded in 1886, whose clubhouse McKim, Mead & White completed at 217 Commonwealth Avenue in 1888.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | Boston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) | Single 56,000 square foot clubhouse at 217 Commonwealth Avenue in Back Bay, Boston |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 2 | Single clubhouse; no chapters |
| Primary audience | Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both | The club describes itself as "a club for the interesting and interested" and "a diverse community of leaders, creators, innovators, and influencers", and says that no matter one's age, profession or creed, "if you're looking for your people, join us". |
| 典型的な会員像 | A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. | Not publicly disclosed in numbers. The club characterises its membership as leaders, creators, innovators and rising stars, and reserves a discounted category for people working in the arts, civic and non-profit sectors who would otherwise be unable to join. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 最低年齢 | No published minimum age | The club is for adults aged 21 and overChildren aged 16 and over may accompany parents as guests for meals and may stay overnight when a parent is also staying; children over 6 are allowed during specific family programming and weekend brunch in Cafe Q; members' children under 21 may only be on the premises with a parentverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Non-Resident membership requires working and living outside a 50-mile radius of BostonThe club describes it as an affordable option for those who need to travelverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Yes |
| Application process | Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. | Membership is currently by invitation through a referral from a current member. Prospective members without a referral, and applicants for the Arts, Civic, Non-Profit category, are directed to contact the membership team by email. The club encourages applicants to include a spouse or partner on the information submission. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate, member cap or waiting-list information, though it states that the Arts, Civic, Non-Profit category is limited to a select number of applicants. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The club states that membership is renewed on a yearly basis but does not publish dues; discounted two-year pricing exists for the Arts, Civic, Non-Profit category and a lower-priced Non-Resident category exists, neither of them priced publiclyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The club confirms that membership carries a one-time initiation fee but does not publish the amount; no reliable published figure was locatedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual renewal, with a one-time initiation fee; Arts, Civic, Non-Profit pricing runs on a renewable two-year basis |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming | Ongoing programming including speakers, book talks, culinary events, wellness activities and social events |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes a set of club rules as a separate document. |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | No |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | High |
| 社交重視 | High | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Home House · The 'Quin House