Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 14 重要な相違点

Home House vs The Union League of Philadelphia

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Union League of Philadelphia

The League describes its members as leaders in business, education, technology, healthcare, law, government, religion, art and culture.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Home HouseThe Union League of Philadelphia
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) 1862 (Founded in 1862 as a patriotic society supporting the Union and the policies of President Abraham Lincoln; Wikipedia dates the founding to 22 November 1862. Motto: Amor Patriae Ducit.)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom Philadelphia, United States
Geographic footprint Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) League House at 140 South Broad Street, Philadelphia, plus club-owned properties in Philadelphia, Gladwyne and Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania, Stone Harbor, New Jersey, and Swainton, New Jersey
会員 Not publicly disclosed 4,000as of September 2026
チャプター 2 No chapters; the League owns several properties operated as one membership
Primary audience Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both The League describes its members as leaders in business, education, technology, healthcare, law, government, religion, art and culture.
典型的な会員像 A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. Members are drawn from Philadelphia-area business and professional life. The League says it is home to over 4,000 men and women; it does not publish an age, wealth or seniority profile.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published maximum age at joining
性別 No published gender Open to men and womenThe League describes itself as home to over 4,000 men and women; the first female member, Mary Roebling, was admitted in 1983 and Joan Carter became the first female president in 2010verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
地理的制限 Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Yes
Application process Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. A candidate first identifies a proposer who has known them for at least a year, then attends a monthly Prospective Member Reception and submits a formal proposal. Six sponsors who know the candidate personally are required. Once added to the monthly Posting List the candidate attends civic events run by Founding Forward, interviews with the Admissions Committee, and is then elected and inducted at a dinner.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". Not publicly disclosed. The League publishes the steps but no acceptance rate, waiting time or rejection figures.
費用
年会費 £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual Not documented
構造
Meeting frequency Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming Clubhouse open daily; monthly Prospective Member Receptions; year-round member, civic and Founding Forward programming
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No No
オンラインコミュニティ Not documented No
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 No Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No Yes
家族向けプログラム No Yes
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No Not documented
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium High
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Home House · The Union League of Philadelphia