Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Home House vs Washington Athletic Club

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Home HouseWashington Athletic Club
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) 1930 (The clubhouse opened in 1930 as Seattle's third-tallest building; ground was broken on 16 December 1929 and the building was completed in December 1930. The club dates itself from 1930.)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom Seattle, United States
Geographic footprint Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) Single 21-floor clubhouse in downtown Seattle; a non-resident Envoy membership serves people living and working outside the greater Seattle metropolitan area
会員 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
チャプター 2 Single clubhouse; no chapters
Primary audience Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both The club says its members are leaders in their industries and presents itself as a fitness, professional and social club for Seattle; a separate Envoy (non-resident) membership is reserved for people living and working outside the greater Seattle metropolitan area, and a Corporate Wellness programme is offered to employers.
典型的な会員像 A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. Members are Seattle-area professionals and families, plus non-resident Envoy members who use the club as a Seattle base. The club runs childcare, family traditions and youth camps alongside its professional programming. No current membership total is published.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published maximum age at joining
地理的制限 Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Envoy (non-resident) membership is reserved for those living and working outside the greater Seattle metropolitan areaResident membership covers people based in the Seattle areaverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. Prospective members complete an online tour request form giving name, employer, contact details and whether they know current members, then take a clubhouse tour. Applications are reviewed and must be approved by the Membership and Marketing Committee and the WAC Board of Governors. Memberships start on the first of each month. Employers can enquire separately about the Corporate Wellness membership programme.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". Not publicly disclosed. The club confirms a committee and board approval step but publishes no criteria, acceptance rate or waiting list.
費用
年会費 £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual Memberships begin on the first of a month; renewal terms are not published
構造
Meeting frequency Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming More than 200 educational, cultural and social events a year and more than 90 fitness classes weekly; affinity groups meet regularly
Peer forums Not documented Affinity groups ("clubs within the Club") organised around shared interests
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Not documented Partial
会員名簿 Not documented Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Partial
リーダーシップ開発 No Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No Yes
家族向けプログラム No Yes
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No Yes
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium High
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Home House · Washington Athletic Club