Vergleich · 11 wesentliche Unterschiede
Home House vs Zero Bond
Dieser Vergleich wurde auf Anfrage aus den Datensätzen generiert. Er enthält kein redaktionelles Urteil und ist nicht indexiert. Die veröffentlichten Vergleiche sind aufgeführt auf der Vergleichsseite.
Lesen Sie jede Spalte für eine Organisation, jede Zeile für den Unterschied. Eine Bronze-Markierung am linken Rand einer Zelle bedeutet, dass sich die Organisationen in dieser Zeile unterscheiden. Ein Strich oder „nicht veröffentlicht" bedeutet, dass die Organisation diese Information nicht offenlegt – es ist kein Nullwert.
Verifiziert September 2026 Home House
Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both
Zero Bond
The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics…
Was die Quellen besagen
- Maximum age at joining — Home House: Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membership.
- Minimum age — Home House: No published minimum age; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General Membership.
- Geographic restriction — Home House: Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UK; Zero Bond: No published geographic restriction.
- Annual dues — Home House: £1,440–2,250 a year; Zero Bond: $2,750 a year.
Nebeneinander
| Home House | Zero Bond | |
|---|---|---|
| Profil | ||
| Typ | Private club | Private club |
| Gegründet | 1998 (The building at 20 Portman Square has been a private members' club since 1998; the house itself was completed in 1776 for Elizabeth, Countess of Home, begun by James Wyatt and finished by Robert Adam, and is Grade I listed) | 2020 (Opened October 2020 by nightlife and hospitality operator Scott Sartiano at 0 Bond Street in NoHo, Manhattan, in an 1874 Victorian Gothic building that had been a Brooks Brothers factory. The 20,000 square foot interior was designed by Bill Sofield.) |
| Hauptsitz | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Two London houses: Home House at 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, and Home House Studio at 44 Great Cumberland Place (formerly Home Grown) | Two clubs in the United States: New York (NoHo) and Las Vegas (Wynn Las Vegas) |
| Mitglieder | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Kapitel | 2 | 2 |
| Primary audience | Not narrowly defined by the club, which markets Home House as a social and cultural club and Home House Studio as a working club; a combined Homes membership covers both | The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics, health and sports" |
| Typisches Mitglied | A mixed social and professional membership. The club publishes categories by age, access level and residence rather than by occupation, and offers a corporate rate for groups from one business. | Reporting places the membership among New York business, media, entertainment, sport and political figures; press accounts have named Taylor Swift, Baz Luhrmann and Tom Brady among visitors, and Eric Adams held his 2021 post-election party at the club. |
| Qualification | ||
| Höchstalter bei Beitritt | Young Member rate for applicants under 35, reported at £1,450 a year in 2024This named tier does not appear on the club's current membership pages following the February 2026 restructure; treat as possibly supersededverified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membershipAge is assessed at acceptance, not at application.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Mindestalter | No published minimum age | "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General MembershipThe General tier is bounded above at 45.verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Geografische Einschränkung | Separate overseas rates for members resident outside the UKThe current Homes membership lists an Overseas Access rate of £2,550 a yearverified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Applications are made through an online form. Spear's reports that applicants supply a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address, and proof of residency if applying from abroad, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly with no interview stage. The same article notes that the club's popularity can mean a wait. | Applications are made online from the club's Apply for Membership page, which lists the three age-banded tiers with their annual dues and initiation fees and a "Start application" link for each. The club does not publish a sponsorship, committee or interview requirement. Global Lifetime membership is by invitation and handled by email enquiry. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Spear's states only that "due to the club's popularity, there may be a waiting period". | Not publicly disclosed. Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021; the club has published no figure since. |
| Kosten | ||
| Jahresbeiträge | £1,440–2,250 a yearHome House Membership: "membership starting from £1,440 per year (Limited Access) or £2,250 per year" (Full Access)verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | $2,750 a year30 and Under Membership (applicants 30 or below at acceptance): "$2,750 per annum".verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Aufnahmegebühr | Spear's reports that "a one-time joining fee applies to all membership categories" but the amount is not publicly disclosed and no joining fee appears on the club's current membership pagesverified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ | $750 one-time30 and Under Membership: "$750 initiation fee".verified September 2026 · Quelle ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual, billed per annum with a one-off initiation fee; Global Lifetime membership is a single lifetime payment |
| Struktur | ||
| Meeting frequency | Clubhouse open daily; member events, dining and cultural programming | The clubhouse operates daily with a programme of cultural member events |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Photography is banned throughout the club |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| Vertrauliche Peer-Foren | No | No |
| Lokale Kapitel | No | No |
| Virtuelle Mitgliedschaft | No | No |
| Online-Community | Not documented | Not documented |
| Mitgliederverzeichnis | Not documented | Not documented |
| Veranstaltungen | Yes | Yes |
| Programmierung | ||
| Bildungsprogramme | Partial | Not documented |
| Führungskräfteentwicklung | No | No |
| Retreats | No | No |
| Reisen | No | Partial |
| Familienprogramme | No | Not documented |
| Programme für Ehe- und Lebenspartner | Not documented | Partial |
| Next-Generation-Programm | No | No |
| Investment-Diskussionen | No | Not documented |
| Investment-Möglichkeiten | No | No |
| Philanthropische Komponente | Not documented | Not documented |
| Schwerpunkt Vernetzung | Medium | High |
| Sozialer Schwerpunkt | High | High |
Weiter
Quellen
Entnommen aus den auf jeder Seite aufgeführten Quellen: Home House · Zero Bond