Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 8 重要な相違点

Angel Squad vs Sand Hill Angels

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

Angel Squad

Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

Sand Hill Angels

Accredited investors, typically technology founders and executives, who want to invest their own capital in early-stage companies and mentor them

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Angel SquadSand Hill Angels
プロフィール
種別 Investment community Investment community
設立 2021 (Angel Squad came out of stealth in 2021 as a Hustle Fund experiment in widening access to angel investing, per TechCrunch.) 2000 (The homepage gives 2000; the About page describes 25 years of experience, consistent with that date.)
本部所在地 San Francisco, United States Silicon Valley, United States
Geographic footprint Members in 40+ countries; programming is online with quarterly in-person events in more than a dozen cities Silicon Valley base; invests across North America
会員 2,500as of September 2026 145as of September 2026
チャプター No formal chapters; quarterly in-person events run in 18 named cities Single organisation; no chapters
Primary audience Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund Accredited investors, typically technology founders and executives, who want to invest their own capital in early-stage companies and mentor them
典型的な会員像 Members are described as leaders from companies including OpenAI, Stripe and Google. Accreditation is required to invest but not to join for community and education; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered the cost of the Series 65 exam for members pursuing that route to accredited status. Members are accredited investors described as high-technology founders and executives interested in mentoring as well as investing. The group explicitly excludes applicants whose overriding interest is selling services to presenting companies.
Qualification
適格投資家ステータス Accredited-investor status is required to invest, but not to join for community and educationThe site states that being a member of Angel Squad does not require accreditation; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered Series 65 exam costs for members taking that routeverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Membership is open to accredited investorsThe become-a-member page links to the SEC definitionverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process Two routes are offered: a short online application with a brief quiz, or a 15-minute call with the team to be matched to the right entry point. Accepted applicants receive a two-week complimentary trial before committing. Accreditation is not required to join, only to invest. Prospective members are encouraged to attend meetings first to see how the group works. They are then assigned a member of the membership committee as a guide, take part in one-on-one interviews, and are nominated to the board of directors for approval. Accredited-investor status is required.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in 2023 that the community admitted around 250 members per quarterly cohort. Not publicly disclosed; admission requires interviews and board approval
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Annual dues are required but the amount is not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 No price is published on hustlefund.vc. Prospective members are quoted after an application or call. An initiation fee is required but the amount is not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
プログラム参加費 Could not be independently verified. Third-party summaries state a $3,500 one-time lifetime membership fee; no figure appears on any Hustle Fund page that could be fetched, though Hustle Fund's own posts confirm the access is lifetime rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ The organisation states that members pay an initiation fee, annual dues and must invest above an annual minimum, but publishes none of the three amounts. It says it is funded through membership fees and partnership agreements and does not share in the profit of member investments.
Membership term Described by Hustle Fund as lifetime access, not time-bounded; a 2023 TechCrunch report described quarterly or annual fees, so terms appear to have changed Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Two to three curated deals shared each month; weekly educational programming; live portfolio pitches; quarterly in-person events Monthly screening by sector special-interest groups and monthly pitch meetings
Peer forums One-to-one member matching on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly cadence; cohort intake Sector special-interest groups for consumer, enterprise and life sciences
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Partial No
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Not documented
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Partial
リーダーシップ開発 Partial No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Yes Yes
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Angel Squad · Sand Hill Angels