Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 9 重要な相違点

Angel Squad vs TCA Venture Group

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

Angel Squad

Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund

認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ

TCA Venture Group

Accredited investors with executive and entrepreneurial backgrounds who want to invest in seed and early Series A companies

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Angel SquadTCA Venture Group
プロフィール
種別 Investment community Investment community
設立 2021 (Angel Squad came out of stealth in 2021 as a Hustle Fund experiment in widening access to angel investing, per TechCrunch.) 1997 (Founded by Luis Villalobos as Tech Coast Angels. TCA describes itself as headquartered in Southern California and does not publish a headquarters city.)
本部所在地 San Francisco, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in 40+ countries; programming is online with quarterly in-person events in more than a dozen cities Southern California core (Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, Pasadena) plus a healthcare-focused licensee in Washington DC; members in other US cities
会員 2,500as of September 2026 400as of September 2026
チャプター No formal chapters; quarterly in-person events run in 18 named cities 5
Primary audience Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund Accredited investors with executive and entrepreneurial backgrounds who want to invest in seed and early Series A companies
典型的な会員像 Members are described as leaders from companies including OpenAI, Stripe and Google. Accreditation is required to invest but not to join for community and education; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered the cost of the Series 65 exam for members pursuing that route to accredited status. Members are accredited investors, typically former or current operating executives and entrepreneurs. TCA states members invest directly and also through chapter funds.
Qualification
適格投資家ステータス Accredited-investor status is required to invest, but not to join for community and educationThe site states that being a member of Angel Squad does not require accreditation; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered Series 65 exam costs for members taking that routeverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Members must be accredited investorsTCA describes its membership as over 400 accredited investors and addresses prospective members as accredited investors seeking to complement or expand an existing portfolio.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No Not documented
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Two routes are offered: a short online application with a brief quiz, or a 15-minute call with the team to be matched to the right entry point. Accepted applicants receive a two-week complimentary trial before committing. Accreditation is not required to join, only to invest. Prospective investors approach TCA through its website and join one of the five regional networks. TCA publishes no detailed admission steps, sponsorship requirement or committee review process; the only stated criterion is accredited-investor status.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in 2023 that the community admitted around 250 members per quarterly cohort. Not publicly disclosed
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. TCA publishes no membership dues on its website and no reliable third-party figure was found.verified September 2026
プログラム参加費 Could not be independently verified. Third-party summaries state a $3,500 one-time lifetime membership fee; no figure appears on any Hustle Fund page that could be fetched, though Hustle Fund's own posts confirm the access is lifetime rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed
Membership term Described by Hustle Fund as lifetime access, not time-bounded; a 2023 TechCrunch report described quarterly or annual fees, so terms appear to have changed Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Two to three curated deals shared each month; weekly educational programming; live portfolio pitches; quarterly in-person events Not publicly disclosed; screening and network meetings run through the year
Peer forums One-to-one member matching on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly cadence; cohort intake Regional networks with screening sessions and member-led due diligence teams; four networks also operate side funds
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Partial Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Not documented
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Not documented
会員名簿 Yes Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Partial
リーダーシップ開発 Partial No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Yes Yes
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Angel Squad · TCA Venture Group