Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1115 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 22 重要な相違点

Institute for Private Investors vs Resource Generation

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

認証済み September 2026
フィランソロピー・ネットワーク

Resource Generation

People aged 18 to 35 in the United States who have access to wealth or class privilege placing them in the top 10 per cent by net wealth or income, and who want to redistribute…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Institute for Private InvestorsResource Generation
プロフィール
種別 Family-office network Philanthropic network
設立 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) 1997 (Resource Generation traces its origins to a 1995 gathering of New England donors and activists that became a collaborative in 1996. It was established as Comfort Zone in 1997 and formally renamed Resource Generation in 2000, with an office in Cambridge. It operated under fiscal sponsorship for 17 years before becoming an independent 501(c)(3) in 2015.)
本部所在地 New York, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India United States, with more than 18 local chapters; the published chapter list names 21 cities and states from Maine to Los Angeles
会員 1,000as of September 2026 1,100as of September 2026
チャプター No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. 18
Primary audience Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America People aged 18 to 35 in the United States who have access to wealth or class privilege placing them in the top 10 per cent by net wealth or income, and who want to redistribute rather than grow that wealth
典型的な会員像 IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. Members are young people with inherited or earned wealth in the top decile of the US economy. Qualification runs through personal income at roughly the 90th percentile for the member's state (around $105,000 nationally, ranging from about $82,000 to $248,000 by cost of living), significant personal net financial assets, or family wealth — family net wealth of $1 million or more, parental income in the top decile, or ownership of a family foundation. A high net wealth designation covers the top 1 per cent: $1 million or more in liquid assets, an anticipated inheritance of $5 million, or family net wealth of $10 million or more.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining The core constituency is 18 to 35 year olds; members over 35 move to the Alumni trackverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低年齢 No published minimum age Constituent and Stepping Stone membership are for people aged 18 to 35; an Alumni track exists for those 36 and overRG states that people aged 18 to 35 with wealth and class privilege are at a pivotal stage for making a lifelong commitment to social movements.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
役職または肩書き Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
最低純資産額 No published minimum net worth Family net wealth of $1 million or more is one of the qualifying tests for access to wealthAlternatives include a parent's income in the top 90th percentile (median around $185,000 for ages 45–65), ownership of a family foundation, or, internationally, $1 million or more in land value, major business interests, or ruling-elite status.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
投資可能資産の最低基準 Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum investable assets
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction United StatesRG organises young people with access to wealth in the US; its criteria include an international variant for family wealth held abroad.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required Sometimes No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. Prospective members complete an online intake form, choose the membership track matching their age and access to wealth, pay dues and are connected to a local chapter. There is no vetting committee, sponsorship requirement or interview described; the qualification is self-assessed against RG's published wealth and income percentile thresholds, and the site links to external percentile calculators.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. Not publicly disclosed — RG publishes detailed qualification thresholds but no screening or acceptance process. The tests are self-applied.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $500 a yearStandard baseline constituent membership dues are $500 a year. RG asks all members, including alumni, to contribute 5 to 10 per cent of their overall annual giving as dues, so members who give more pay more; those for whom $500 is prohibitive may select "other" and pay the percentage instead.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed No joining fee is published.verified September 2026
Membership term Annual Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year Chapter organising through the year, all-member programming, webinars and calls, plus national conferences and campaigns
Peer forums Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published Local chapters are the primary unit, supported by chapter and interest-specific listservs. A National Member Council, open to any member, shapes organisational strategy. No confidential facilitated peer-forum structure is published.
Confidentiality Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Partial
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Partial
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Yes
リトリート Not documented Yes
出張・旅行 Yes No
家族向けプログラム Yes Partial
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Yes No
次世代向けプログラム Yes Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Partial
投資機会 Yes No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High Medium
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Institute for Private Investors · Resource Generation