Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 9 重要な相違点

Institute for Private Investors vs The ImPact

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

The ImPact

Family principals and the senior staff of their family offices and foundations who want to align family capital with their values

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Institute for Private InvestorsThe ImPact
プロフィール
種別 Family-office network Family-office network
設立 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) 2014 (Co-founded by Josh Cohen, Justin Rockefeller and Liesel Pritzker Simmons.)
本部所在地 New York, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India Members in 23 countries across five continents; staff based in New York, London, Singapore, Santiago, São Paulo, Paris and elsewhere with no single office
会員 1,000as of September 2026 90as of September 2026
チャプター No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. No chapters; the network runs regional convenings rather than standing local branches
Primary audience Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America Family principals and the senior staff of their family offices and foundations who want to align family capital with their values
典型的な会員像 IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. Members are families rather than individuals. Membership covers family principals and their senior family office and foundation staff. The organisation states that members collectively invest billions of dollars in line with their values.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
投資可能資産の最低基準 Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum investable assets
Invitation required Sometimes Not documented
Sponsor required Not documented Not documented
Application process Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. There is no public application form. Prospective member families contact the team by email or through a general inquiry form to arrange an introductory call with a community manager, who explains membership.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. Not publicly disclosed
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. The organisation states it is funded through members' contributions and grants or donations from philanthropists, but publishes no figures.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Annual Not documented
構造
Meeting frequency Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year Annual Strategy Summit and Leaders Forum, regional convenings, thematic events, immersive field trips, working groups and a Next Gen retreat
Peer forums Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published Working groups on themes; regional convenings; curated one-to-one peer introductions; a Next Gen retreat for younger family members
Confidentiality Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members Not publicly disclosed. Community principles describe open and honest sharing among members and courageous conversations creating mutual accountability.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート Not documented Yes
出張・旅行 Yes Yes
家族向けプログラム Yes Yes
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Yes Not documented
次世代向けプログラム Yes Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Yes Partial
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Institute for Private Investors · The ImPact