Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 14 实质性差异

Institute for Private Investors vs Toniic

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
家族办公室网络

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Toniic

Accredited investors and senior staff of family offices and foundations who are moving their own capital toward impact investments

记录所示内容

并排对比

Institute for Private InvestorsToniic
档案
类型 Family-office network Investment community
成立于 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) 2010 (Founding year is not stated on Toniic's own current site; 2010 is reported consistently by third parties including the MacArthur Foundation grantee listing. The legal entity Toniic Institute received IRS 501(c)(3) recognition in August 2015 and is registered in Bend, Oregon.)
总部 New York, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India Members in 25+ countries; team members based in North America, Europe and Asia with no single office
成员 1,000as of September 2026 500as of September 2026
分会 No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. No chapters. Regional Toniic Impact Forums group members geographically and meet more often than global gatherings.
Primary audience Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America Accredited investors and senior staff of family offices and foundations who are moving their own capital toward impact investments
典型会员 IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. Members are asset owners rather than advisers: high-net-worth individuals, family offices and foundations. Toniic groups them by stage of deployment as Activators (new to impact investing), Deployers (actively deploying) and Catalysts (fully deployed and focused on collective action).
Qualification
职务或职称 Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published role or title
最低可投资资产要求 Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum investable assets
合格投资者资质 No published accredited-investor status Membership serves accredited investors and senior staff of family offices or foundationsQuoted from the membership pageverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Sometimes No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. Prospective members complete an online membership application, after which a member of the Toniic team makes contact. Applicants must be accredited investors or senior family office or foundation staff, must intend to move assets toward impact, must be willing to share their investing activity with peers, and must agree to the Code of Conduct.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. Not publicly disclosed. Membership in the inner 100% Network is by invitation to eligible members.
费用
年度会费 Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $7,500 a yearGlobal tier, up to two member seatsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Not publicly disclosed $2,000 one-timeOne-time onboarding fee for the Global tierverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Annual Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year Regional Impact Forums meeting regularly, local meetups, interactive webinars, investment roundup calls, and an annual global gathering
Peer forums Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published Regional Toniic Impact Forums; thematic Impact Funds Circles; working groups on specific investment themes; the 100% Network for full-portfolio committers
Confidentiality Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members Members agree to a published Code of Conduct; the online community is a private social network and the T100 directory has a members-only view showing which members have invested
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Yes
本地分会 No Partial
虚拟会员资格 Not documented Yes
在线社区 Yes Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Partial Partial
静修活动 Not documented Yes
出行 Yes Partial
家庭活动项目 Yes Partial
配偶与伴侣项目 Yes Not documented
新生代专项项目 Yes Not documented
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Yes
慈善公益部分 Not documented Yes
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Institute for Private Investors · Toniic