Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Jonathan Club vs NeueHouse

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Jonathan ClubNeueHouse
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1895 (Two dates appear at the downtown clubhouse entrance: 1894, when the club was formed as a political club, and 1895, when it was chartered in California as a non-political social club. The club bases its anniversaries on 8 June 1895.) 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.)
本部所在地 Los Angeles, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint Two clubhouses: the Town Club at 545 South Figueroa Street in downtown Los Angeles, open since 1924, and the Beach Club on the sand in Santa Monica, operating since 1927 One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan
会員 Not publicly disclosed. Wikipedia reports more than 650 female members but gives no total. Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership.
チャプター 2 1
Primary audience Not publicly disclosed. The club does not publish eligibility criteria; secondary sources describe membership as by invitation only. The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm"
典型的な会員像 Not publicly disclosed. Wikipedia reports more than 650 female members; no total membership, occupational or age profile is published. Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios.
Qualification
性別 Open to men and women since a 1987 vote to admit women as full membersWomen guests had been limited to certain floors, dining rooms and entrances as recently as 1975; Wikipedia reports more than 650 female membersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published gender
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Not publicly disclosed. Secondary sources describe membership as by invitation only; no application form, sponsorship rule or committee process could be verified, and the club's own site could not be retrieved. Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership.
費用
月会費 Not publicly disclosed. Secondary reporting states that monthly dues are payable in addition to the initiation fee to remain in good standing, but gives no amount.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Reported at approximately $50,000 as of 2024 in a Thrillist survey of Los Angeles members-only clubs, cited by Wikipedia. The club neither publishes nor confirms the figure, and the underlying source is a lifestyle publication rather than a business title, so the number should be treated as indicative only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Not documented Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published
構造
Meeting frequency Not documented Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Could not be independently verified
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No No
オンラインコミュニティ No Not documented
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Not documented Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Not documented Yes
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Not documented No
家族向けプログラム Not documented No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Not documented No
次世代向けプログラム Not documented No
投資に関する情報交換 No Not documented
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 Not documented High
社交重視 High Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Jonathan Club · NeueHouse