纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
记录所示内容
- Annual dues: Ned's Club: Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubs; NeueHouse: Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry..
并排对比
| Ned's Club | NeueHouse | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Private club | Private club |
| 成立于 | 2017 (The Ned London opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters on Poultry in the City of London; the club within it trades as Ned's Club) | 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) |
| 总部 | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Clubs at The Ned London (City of London), The Ned NoMad in New York, The Ned Doha, and Ned's Club Washington DC; membership gives access to all Ned's Clubs globally | One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. |
| 分会 | 4 | 1 |
| Primary audience | The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time" | The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" |
| 典型会员 | Professionals working in and around the City of London and, in Washington, a membership reported to skew towards politics, business and law. The club publishes no occupational or income test. | Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | No |
| Application process | Applicants choose between Ned's Club membership and the lower Ned Friends tier and apply through the online form on The Ned's website. Reporting on the Washington club describes a referral from an existing member followed by membership-committee review, with renewals also reviewed annually. No timescale or acceptance rate is published. | Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. A club spokesperson told WTOP that the operator is "extremely intentional" about who it admits. | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry. |
| 月度会费 | London rates are not publicly disclosed. The only sourced figures are for the Washington DC club and come from press reporting, not the club. | $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club Londonverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual, renewed subject to committee review per reporting on the DC club | Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Daily access to club spaces; a calendar of member events including talks, workshops, live music and rooftop events | Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | No |
| 本地分会 | Yes | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Partial | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | No | No |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | Yes | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Not documented | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | No | Not documented |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | Not documented |
| 社交网络侧重点 | Medium | High |
| 社交导向 | High | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Ned's Club · NeueHouse
