Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 10 实质性差异

Ned's Club vs Soho House

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

Ned's Club

The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time"

记录所示内容

并排对比

Ned's ClubSoho House
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 2017 (The Ned London opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters on Poultry in the City of London; the club within it trades as Ned's Club) 1995 (Founded by restaurateur Nick Jones above his Cafe Boheme restaurant on Greek Street in London's Soho, per Wikipedia's account of the club. The corporate parent is incorporated in Delaware; operational headquarters and the original House are in London.)
总部 London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Clubs at The Ned London (City of London), The Ned NoMad in New York, The Ned Doha, and Ned's Club Washington DC; membership gives access to all Ned's Clubs globally Houses across the United Kingdom, continental Europe, the Middle East, North and South America and Asia; the club states Every House members reach 48 Houses in 19 countries
成员 Not publicly disclosed 269,606as of September 2025
分会 4 48
Primary audience The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time" People working in the creative industries, described by the club as "a home for the world's creatives to come together"; the application asks for occupation and interests rather than income or job title
典型会员 Professionals working in and around the City of London and, in Washington, a membership reported to skew towards politics, business and law. The club publishes no occupational or income test. Members are drawn largely from film, television, music, art, design, fashion, media and adjacent creative businesses. The club publishes no income, net-worth or seniority test, and Wikipedia records that the club has publicly emphasised creativity over net worth and job title.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 No published maximum age at joining Applicants under 27 qualify for Under 27 pricingThe club states the discount runs "until your 30th birthday", so the age test applies at joining rather than throughout membership. There is no published upper age limit on membership itself.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 No published geographic restriction Local House membership is tied to the House nearest the member's home; Cities Without Houses is for applicants based where the group has no HouseEvery House membership carries no geographic restriction.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Sometimes Not documented
Application process Applicants choose between Ned's Club membership and the lower Ned Friends tier and apply through the online form on The Ned's website. Reporting on the Washington club describes a referral from an existing member followed by membership-committee review, with renewals also reviewed annually. No timescale or acceptance rate is published. Applicants complete an online form on the club's application portal, which the club says takes around 15 minutes and requires a recent profile photograph, credit or debit card details and information about the applicant's interests and occupation. The portal also offers a pricing calculator before submission. Soho House does not publish the criteria used to assess applications, nor whether proposers or seconders are required.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. A club spokesperson told WTOP that the operator is "extremely intentional" about who it admits. Not disclosed as a rate. Soho House told members in December 2023 that it would stop accepting new members for New York, Los Angeles and London from 2024 after complaints about crowding; CNN reported the club then had about 185,000 members and 98,000 people on its waitlist.
费用
年度会费 Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $6,000 a yearEvery House membership, New York or Los Angeles home House, standard (non-Under-27) rate. The club's own pricing calculator returns "Quarterly cost $1,500.00 / Annual cost $6,000.00".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club Londonverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $1,000 one-time"One-off House Introduction Fee $1,000.00" for Every House and Local House membership at New York and Los Angeles. The club states it "will be converted to Members credit and can be used on food, drinks and bedrooms across the Houses".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Annual, renewed subject to committee review per reporting on the DC club Rolling membership billed quarterly or annually, plus a one-off House Introduction Fee
结构
Meeting frequency Daily access to club spaces; a calendar of member events including talks, workshops, live music and rooftop events Houses are open daily; the club advertises more than 2,400 member events and experiences a month
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Could not be independently verified
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Chapter-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Partial
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 Yes Yes
家庭活动项目 No Not documented
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Not documented
新生代专项项目 No Not documented
投资议题讨论 No No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 No Not documented
社交网络侧重点 Medium Medium
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Ned's Club · Soho House