比較 · 8 重要な相違点
Ned's Club vs Spring Place
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Ned's Club
The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time"
プライベートクラブ
Spring Place
The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Ned's Club: Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubs; Spring Place: Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com..
並べて比較
| Ned's Club | Spring Place | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2017 (The Ned London opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters on Poultry in the City of London; the club within it trades as Ned's Club) | 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Clubs at The Ned London (City of London), The Ned NoMad in New York, The Ned Doha, and Ned's Club Washington DC; membership gives access to all Ned's Clubs globally | One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 4 | 1 |
| Primary audience | The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time" | The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries |
| 典型的な会員像 | Professionals working in and around the City of London and, in Washington, a membership reported to skew towards politics, business and law. The club publishes no occupational or income test. | Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants choose between Ned's Club membership and the lower Ned Friends tier and apply through the online form on The Ned's website. Reporting on the Washington club describes a referral from an existing member followed by membership-committee review, with renewals also reviewed annually. No timescale or acceptance rate is published. | The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. A club spokesperson told WTOP that the operator is "extremely intentional" about who it admits. | Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com. |
| 月会費 | London rates are not publicly disclosed. The only sourced figures are for the Washington DC club and come from press reporting, not the club. | Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club Londonverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual, renewed subject to committee review per reporting on the DC club | Could not be independently verified |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Daily access to club spaces; a calendar of member events including talks, workshops, live music and rooftop events | Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Ned's Club · Spring Place