纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026 私人俱乐部
Senseitells · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 3.0NeueHouse
The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm"
私人俱乐部
Petroleum Club of Houston
The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals…
记录所示内容
- Maximum age at joining: NeueHouse: No published maximum age at joining; Petroleum Club of Houston: Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of age.
- Minimum age: NeueHouse: No published minimum age; Petroleum Club of Houston: All published membership categories start at age 21.
- Accredited-investor status: NeueHouse: No published accredited-investor status; Petroleum Club of Houston: Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address history.
- Monthly dues: NeueHouse: $300 a month; Petroleum Club of Houston: $191–322 a month.
并排对比
| NeueHouse | Petroleum Club of Houston | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Private club | Private club |
| 成立于 | 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) | 1946 (The club's history page dates the founders' efforts to 31 January 1946, crediting Wilbur Ginther, Howard C. Warren and Harris Underwood; the clubhouse itself opened on 15 December 1951 atop the Rice Hotel.) |
| 总部 | New York, United States | Houston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan | Single clubhouse on the 35th floor of Total Plaza, 1201 Louisiana Street, downtown Houston |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 1,200 members as of November 2014; that figure is more than a decade old and has not been independently verified. |
| 分会 | 1 | Single clubhouse; no chapters |
| Primary audience | The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" | The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals, professional women and young professionals. |
| 典型会员 | Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. | Members range from energy industry professionals -- the club's founding constituency -- to lawyers, doctors and other business professionals. Membership categories are age-banded, with Junior members under 40, Active members 40 to 64 and Senior members 65 and over. |
| Qualification | ||
| 加入时最高年龄 | No published maximum age at joining | Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of ageOn reaching 40 a Junior member is entitled as of right to Active membership on paying the balance of the then-current Active initiation or transfer fee; all Junior members are enrolled in the Young Professionals' Associationverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 最低年龄 | No published minimum age | All published membership categories start at age 21Junior membership covers ages 21-39; Non-Resident, Clergy, Diplomat, MBA/Graduate and Legacy categories are open from 21verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 合格投资者资质 | No published accredited-investor status | Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address historyThe authorisation remains on file for the duration of the membershipverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. | Applicants download the club's application PDF and submit it with a background form and a payment form (ACH or credit card). The application goes to the Membership Committee and the Board of Directors, which meet twice a month; the initiation fee is processed only once both approve. The club states the approval process can take less than four weeks. An online membership inquiry form is also available. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information, and describes an approval process that can complete in under four weeks. |
| 费用 | ||
| 月度会费 | $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $191–322 a monthPublished schedule: $322 for Active and Premier/Secondary Active company members; $191 for Junior, Senior, Non-Resident, Clergy and Diplomat. Legacy $191-$322. The schedule labels the column simply Dues; the application text refers to monthly membership dues. Subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $500–7,500 one-timePublished schedule (application dated 12 July 2024): Active 40-64 $5,000; Junior 21-39 $2,000; Senior 65-89 $2,000; Non-Resident $1,500; Clergy $500; Diplomat $500; MBA/Graduate none; Legacy none (assessment fee instead). Company accounts: Premier Active $7,500, Secondary Active $4,000, Secondary Junior/Senior $1,500. All initiation fees are subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published | Ongoing with monthly dues; the MBA/Law/Medical/Graduate category waives dues for twelve months from approval and then rolls automatically into a dues-paying account unless the member gives 30 days' notice |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events | Continuous clubhouse operation with member social events, networking events and family events through the year; the Petroleum Club Dance Club holds three ballroom dances a year |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Committees (Food and Entertainment, Wine, Membership and others) plus three associations: the Young Professionals' Association, the Ladies' Association and the Petroleum Club Dance Club |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | No |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | No |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | No | Partial |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | Yes |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | Yes |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | Yes |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | Yes |
| 投资议题讨论 | Not documented | No |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | Not documented | Yes |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | High |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: NeueHouse · Petroleum Club of Houston