纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026 私人俱乐部
Senseitells · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 3.0NeueHouse
The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm"
私人俱乐部
Spring Place
The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…
记录所示内容
- Monthly dues — NeueHouse: $300 a month; Spring Place: Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located..
并排对比
| NeueHouse | Spring Place | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Private club | Private club |
| 成立于 | 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) | 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.) |
| 总部 | New York, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan | One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building |
| 成员 | Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 分会 | 1 | 1 |
| Primary audience | The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" | The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries |
| 典型会员 | Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. | Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. | The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published. |
| 费用 | ||
| 月度会费 | $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published | Could not be independently verified |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events | Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | No |
| 本地分会 | No | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | No | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | No | No |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | Not documented |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: NeueHouse · Spring Place