Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 14 实质性差异

NeueHouse vs The Twenty Two

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

The Twenty Two

The club describes its house as "designed for the creative and the curious"; at launch the founders said they were aiming at a younger, creative London audience rather than a…

记录所示内容

并排对比

NeueHouseThe Twenty Two
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) 2022 (Opened in April 2022 at 22 Grosvenor Square by hotelier Navid Mirtorabi with Jamie Reuben)
总部 New York, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan Two houses: 22 Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London, and 16 East 16th Street, Union Square, New York. Global membership tiers cover both.
成员 Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. Not publicly disclosed
分会 1 2
Primary audience The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" The club describes its house as "designed for the creative and the curious"; at launch the founders said they were aiming at a younger, creative London audience rather than a traditional Mayfair set
典型会员 Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. A deliberately younger membership than the older Mayfair clubs, reflected in a distinct 21-to-29 "Young Patron" band priced well below the standard rate.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 No published maximum age at joining Young Patron and Global Young Patron bands are for those "21 years to 29 years old"Sets a minimum age of 21 as well as a maximum of 29 for the discounted bandsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低年龄 No published minimum age Patron and Global Patron bands are for those "30 years or above"Applicants aged 21 to 29 take the Young Patron bandsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. Applicants use the club's online portals, joinlondon.thetwentytwo.com or joinnyc.thetwentytwo.com, select a membership band, and pay an annual subscription plus a one-off joining fee. Enquiries can also be made to the membership office. No committee stage, interview or sponsor requirement is published.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. Not publicly disclosed
费用
年度会费 Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry. £2,250 a yearLondon, Patron (30 years or above): "£2250 Per Annum"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
月度会费 $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Both the London and New York rate cards are published in full on the club's own application portals.
入会费 Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ £1,500 one-timeLondon, Patron and Global Patron: "£1500 joining fee"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published Annual subscription plus a one-off joining fee
结构
Meeting frequency Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events The Living Room and club spaces open daily to members and hotel guests; a What's On programme of member events
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Could not be independently verified Not publicly disclosed; club rules apply to members and their guests, and hotel guests are treated as temporary patrons bound by those rules
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No Yes
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Partial
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes No
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 No Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No Yes
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Not documented No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Not documented Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High Low
社交导向 Medium High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: NeueHouse · The Twenty Two