比較 · 13 重要な相違点
NeueHouse vs The University Club of New York
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
記録が示す内容
- Gender: NeueHouse: No published gender; The University Club of New York: Open to men and women since 1987.
- Annual dues: NeueHouse: Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry.; The University Club of New York: Not publicly disclosed.
並べて比較
| NeueHouse | The University Club of New York | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) | 1865 (Incorporated 28 April 1865, growing out of the Red Room Club formed in 1861 by Yale alumni; stated purpose was the promotion of literature and art.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan | Single clubhouse at One West 54th Street, Manhattan |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 1 | Single clubhouse; no chapters |
| Primary audience | The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" | University graduates. Historically the club required a degree from a recognised college; Wikipedia's account states that members now hold a baccalaureate degree from any accredited institution. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no member statistics; historical accounts record roughly 502 members in 1879, 2,800 in 1901 and about 4,000 in the 1980s. |
| Qualification | ||
| 性別 | No published gender | Open to men and women since 1987The club voted to admit women in 1987 following city antidiscrimination enforcement; 16 women had joined within a yearverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Not documented |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. | The club publishes no application process. Its website has no membership page, application form or membership contact; enquiries go through the front office or an existing member. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 月会費 | $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No dues or entrance-fee information appears anywhere on the club's public site. A membership brochure is linked from the home page as a PDF but could not be read in this research. |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events | Clubhouse open daily for dining, athletics, the library and overnight stays; a variety of social events for members |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | House rules bar use of the club name for publicity or press coverage without written House Committee approval, restrict photography, and prohibit using the club directory to solicit business or political activity from other members |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | No |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Not documented |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Not documented | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Low |
| 社交重視 | Medium | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: NeueHouse · The University Club of New York

