Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 15 实质性差异

On Deck vs The Real Estate Roundtable

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群

On Deck

Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company.

已验证 September 2026
仅限受邀加入的社群

The Real Estate Roundtable

Chairs, presidents and chief executives of the largest US real estate ownership, development, lending and management firms, plus the elected heads of national real estate trade…

记录所示内容

并排对比

On DeckThe Real Estate Roundtable
档案
类型 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
成立于 2019 (TechCrunch reported that On Deck launched in June 2019, co-founded by Erik Torenberg and David Booth. The current ODF site does not publish a founding date.) 1999 (Formed in 1999, when the National Realty Committee became The Real Estate Roundtable, per Wikipedia. The underlying legal entity, Real Estate Roundtable Inc, carries an IRS ruling date of October 1978.)
总部 San Francisco, United States Washington, United States
Geographic footprint The core programme is an in-person week in San Francisco; the ongoing community is online. The published eligibility notes rule out founders whose target customers are outside the United States. United States; a single Washington DC-based national body with no chapters
成员 3,000as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. The Roundtable's member roster is behind a member login. Wikipedia states each of the two membership tiers is capped at 100 members, which would imply an upper bound of about 200, but the Roundtable itself publishes no figure. It does say its 18 national trade association partners represent more than one million people.
分会 No chapters; the programme runs as numbered cohorts from a single San Francisco base. No chapters; the Roundtable operates as a single national organisation meeting in Washington DC.
Primary audience Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company. Chairs, presidents and chief executives of the largest US real estate ownership, development, lending and management firms, plus the elected heads of national real estate trade associations
典型会员 ODF states that cohorts run 80 to 100 people and that more than half have technical backgrounds. The published eligibility screen excludes founders who have raised beyond pre-seed, who already have a team, whose business cannot reach venture scale, or whose target customers are outside the United States. Named alumni companies include Cal.com, Luma and Partiful. The Roundtable publishes a breakdown of its membership as 67 percent owners, 20 percent financial services, 3 percent asset managers and 10 percent real estate trade organisations. It states that members collectively manage more than 12 billion square feet of commercial space and more than four million apartments.
Qualification
职务或职称 No published role or title Roundtable membership: chairman, CEO, president or managing director (or functional equivalent) of a national, market-leading real estate entity, or the elected head of a major real estate trade associationRoundtable members attend four Washington meetings a year.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低融资规模 Must not have raised beyond pre-seedThis is an upper bound, not a floor: the FAQ says the programme is not suitable for founders who have already raised beyond pre-seed.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum capital raised
地域限制 Target customers must be in the United States; attendance in San Francisco for five business days is requiredThe FAQ lists non-US target customers as a disqualifier and requires the "full SF sprint (five business days)".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ United StatesThe organisation is the public policy advocate for the US commercial real estate industry and meets in Washington DC.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process The published sequence is: apply through an online form, then an optional asynchronous video, then an interview, then an optional second interview, with a decision stated at roughly 36 hours. Admission is to a specific numbered cohort rather than to open-ended membership. There is no open application. The organisation describes itself as invitation-only and directs interested parties to a membership inquiry form; eligibility turns on the applicant's role and the scale of their firm. Nothing is published about who nominates, how candidates are reviewed, or how long the process takes.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Cohort size is published at 80 to 100 people, but no application volume or acceptance rate is given. Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate is published and the member roster is restricted to members.
费用
年度会费 $10,000 a yearHistorical: On Deck Scale, the programme for high-growth companies, was reported at US$10,000 per year in September 2022. This programme is not listed on the current ODF site.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
入会费 The programme takes no equity. The related three-month Solo Founders residency does not publish a price on its own site. Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
项目费用 $1,000 one-timeCurrent ODF cohort fee: "Non-dilutive program with a Pay-what-you-can model; we suggest $1000 USD which covers venue, food, and year-round community infrastructure." The suggested figure is a guideline, not a fixed charge.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ The Roundtable publishes no dues figures. Its 2024 IRS Form 990 reports total revenue of about $8.0m, but the filing summary available does not break that down per member.
Membership term Admission is to a single cohort; the site describes year-round community access afterwards without stating a renewal term. Not documented
结构
Meeting frequency One five-business-day in-person sprint in San Francisco per cohort, then continuing online community activity Four Washington DC meetings a year for Roundtable members; two a year for President's Council members
Peer forums Cohorts of 80 to 100 founders, more than half of them technical; there is no standing confidential forum group Policy committees (tax, capital and credit, energy, homeland security, sustainability) rather than peer forums
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed; committee rosters and the member roster are restricted to logged-in members
Time commitment Five business days in San Francisco for the sprint; no ongoing commitment is published Not documented
Organized as Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Partial No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 Partial No
在线社区 Yes Partial
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Partial
领导力发展 Partial No
静修活动 No No
出行 No No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No Not documented
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Partial
投资机会 Partial No
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Low
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: On Deck · The Real Estate Roundtable