比較 · 17 重要な相違点
Pacific-Union Club vs The Groucho Club
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Bobak Ha'Eri · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 3.0Pacific-Union Club
Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no statement of who it admits.
プライベートクラブ
The Groucho Club
Not stated in the club's own words on its public pages. Wikipedia records that the club favours applicants from creative media and the arts, the constituency it was founded to…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed; The Groucho Club: Under 35 rate band, described as "Age 35 and Under".
- Geographic restriction: Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed; The Groucho Club: Country and Overseas rates require the member to live outside London.
- Industry restriction: Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed; The Groucho Club: Applicants from creative media and the arts are favoured.
- Annual dues: Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed; The Groucho Club: £1,500 a year.
並べて比較
| Pacific-Union Club | The Groucho Club | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1889 (Formed in 1889 by the merger of the Pacific Club, founded 1852, and the Union Club, founded 1854.) | 1985 (Opened on 5 May 1985 at 45 Dean Street, Soho; named after Groucho Marx's remark about not wanting to belong to a club that would have him as a member) |
| 本部所在地 | San Francisco, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Single clubhouse in the James C. Flood Mansion at 1000 California Street, Nob Hill, San Francisco | One clubhouse at 45 Dean Street, Soho, London; a second site at Bretton Hall in Yorkshire was announced in March 2024 |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters | 1 |
| Primary audience | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no statement of who it admits. | Not stated in the club's own words on its public pages. Wikipedia records that the club favours applicants from creative media and the arts, the constituency it was founded to serve. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Not publicly disclosed. Secondary accounts list historical and contemporary members drawn from San Francisco business and public life, including founders of major companies, but the club releases no membership information. | Historically writers, publishers, broadcasters, musicians and artists. The club publishes no occupational test on its public pages. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Not publicly disclosed | Under 35 rate band, described as "Age 35 and Under"Members aged 36 and over pay the London rateverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | Not publicly disclosed | Country and Overseas rates require the member to live outside LondonThe portal labels the band "COUNTRY | OVERSEAS (Must live outside of London)"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 業種制限 | Not publicly disclosed | Applicants from creative media and the arts are favouredRecorded by Wikipedia; not stated by the club on its public pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Not documented | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Yes |
| Application process | Not publicly disclosed. No application route, contact point or membership enquiry channel is published. | The club's homepage offers "Apply for Membership" and "Register Interest" routes; the application portal at apply.thegrouchoclub.com asks the applicant to select one of four rate bands and proceed. Wikipedia records a requirement for two existing members to propose an applicant. The club publishes no committee, interview or timescale detail. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | £1,500 a yearLondon membership (age 36 and over): "Annual Rate: £1,500", or £125 per monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 月会費 | Not publicly disclosed. The club has no public website and no published fee information. | £73–125 a monthMonthly payment option across the four bands, from £73.33 (Under 35 and Overseas) to £125 (London)verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee appears on the club's application portalverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Not documented | Annual, with a monthly payment option |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Not documented | Clubhouse open daily; member events and private event hire |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | The club maintains no public web presence and publishes no membership information | Under conditions agreed with the Metropolitan Police in December 2024 the club tightened procedures on the admission of members and guests and the recording of who is on the premises |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Not documented | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Not documented | No |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | Not documented | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Not documented | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Not documented | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Not documented | Medium |
| 社交重視 | Not documented | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Pacific-Union Club · The Groucho Club