Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 15 实质性差异

Petroleum Club of Houston vs San Vicente Bungalows

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

Petroleum Club of Houston

The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals…

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

San Vicente Bungalows

Not stated by the club. San Vicente publishes no description of who it admits, only that candidates must be nominated by an existing member and are assessed by a membership…

记录所示内容

并排对比

Petroleum Club of HoustonSan Vicente Bungalows
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 1946 (The club's history page dates the founders' efforts to 31 January 1946, crediting Wilbur Ginther, Howard C. Warren and Harris Underwood; the clubhouse itself opened on 15 December 1951 atop the Rice Hotel.) 2018 (Hotelier Jeff Klein bought the San Vicente Inn in West Hollywood in 2013 and rebranded it as San Vicente Bungalows, a private membership club; it opened in late 2018.)
总部 Houston, United States West Hollywood, United States
Geographic footprint Single clubhouse on the 35th floor of Total Plaza, 1201 Louisiana Street, downtown Houston Three clubs in the United States: West Hollywood, Santa Monica and New York's West Village
成员 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 1,200 members as of November 2014; that figure is more than a decade old and has not been independently verified. Not publicly disclosed
分会 Single clubhouse; no chapters 3
Primary audience The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals, professional women and young professionals. Not stated by the club. San Vicente publishes no description of who it admits, only that candidates must be nominated by an existing member and are assessed by a membership committee
典型会员 Members range from energy industry professionals -- the club's founding constituency -- to lawyers, doctors and other business professionals. Membership categories are age-banded, with Junior members under 40, Active members 40 to 64 and Senior members 65 and over. The club publishes nothing about its membership. Reporting since its 2018 opening has associated it with the Los Angeles entertainment industry; The New York Times described it in February 2019 as Hollywood's new clubhouse.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of ageOn reaching 40 a Junior member is entitled as of right to Active membership on paying the balance of the then-current Active initiation or transfer fee; all Junior members are enrolled in the Young Professionals' Associationverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published maximum age at joining
最低年龄 All published membership categories start at age 21Junior membership covers ages 21-39; Non-Resident, Clergy, Diplomat, MBA/Graduate and Legacy categories are open from 21verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ The club is restricted to guests 18 and older except at Saturday and Sunday brunch, when children of all ages are admittedThis is a premises rule governing guests rather than a stated minimum age for membership.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
合格投资者资质 Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address historyThe authorisation remains on file for the duration of the membershipverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published accredited-investor status
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Yes
Application process Applicants download the club's application PDF and submit it with a background form and a payment form (ACH or credit card). The application goes to the Membership Committee and the Board of Directors, which meet twice a month; the initiation fee is processed only once both approve. The club states the approval process can take less than four weeks. An online membership inquiry form is also available. There is no open application. A current member submits a nomination through the SV mobile app, the SV website portal or the membership team, and the club then sends an application to the candidate. Applications are reviewed monthly by the membership committee. Non-members cannot tour the club before applying; the club suggests asking a member to bring them as a guest.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information, and describes an approval process that can complete in under four weeks. The club publishes no acceptance rate. It states that applicants who do not hear from the membership committee within six weeks have been waitlisted, asks them not to chase for updates, and advises them to seek additional nominations instead.
费用
年度会费 Fees come from the membership-categories page of the club's own application PDF, dated 12 July 2024. Members also pay $15 for valet parking against a standard $25 building rate, and a 3.5% convenience fee applies to credit-card payments. Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
月度会费 $191–322 a monthPublished schedule: $322 for Active and Premier/Secondary Active company members; $191 for Junior, Senior, Non-Resident, Clergy and Diplomat. Legacy $191-$322. The schedule labels the column simply Dues; the application text refers to monthly membership dues. Subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. No fee information appears on the club's public site, FAQ or policies pages, and no reliably sourced current figure was located.
入会费 $500–7,500 one-timePublished schedule (application dated 12 July 2024): Active 40-64 $5,000; Junior 21-39 $2,000; Senior 65-89 $2,000; Non-Resident $1,500; Clergy $500; Diplomat $500; MBA/Graduate none; Legacy none (assessment fee instead). Company accounts: Premier Active $7,500, Secondary Active $4,000, Secondary Junior/Senior $1,500. All initiation fees are subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Ongoing with monthly dues; the MBA/Law/Medical/Graduate category waives dues for twelve months from approval and then rolls automatically into a dues-paying account unless the member gives 30 days' notice Could not be independently verified. Memberships are stated to be non-transferable and may not be used by a member's partner.
结构
Meeting frequency Continuous clubhouse operation with member social events, networking events and family events through the year; the Petroleum Club Dance Club holds three ballroom dances a year The clubs operate daily, including Saturday and Sunday brunch service
Peer forums Committees (Food and Entertainment, Wine, Membership and others) plus three associations: the Young Professionals' Association, the Ladies' Association and the Petroleum Club Dance Club Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Photography anywhere inside the club is prohibited for members and guests; posting images of the club on social media or discussing anything witnessed during a visit is forbidden; non-members' phone cameras are stickered by the front desk team. Exceptions apply at private events and selected member programming events.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 No Partial
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Not documented
领导力发展 Partial No
静修活动 No No
出行 Yes No
家庭活动项目 Yes Partial
配偶与伴侣项目 Yes No
新生代专项项目 Yes No
投资议题讨论 No No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Yes Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High Medium
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Petroleum Club of Houston · San Vicente Bungalows