Peer Group Guideمنصة ذكاء شبكات العضوية ★
185 منظمات · 686 المتطلبات المنشورة · 1136 مصادر مستقل: لا تدفع أي منظمة مقابل ترتيبها أو تحليل أهليتها يحمل كل رقم مصدره والتاريخ الذي جرى التحقق منه فيه

مقارنة · 16 فوارق جوهرية

Petroleum Club of Houston vs Spring Place

هذه المقارنة مُولَّدة عند الطلب من السجلات. لا تحمل حكمًا تحريريًا وغير مفهرسة. المقارنات المنشورة مدرجة في صفحة المقارنة.

اقرأ كل عمود لاستيعاب منظمة واحدة، واقرأ عبر الصف لترى الفارق. تعني العلامة البرونزية على يسار الخلية أن المنظمات تختلف في ذلك الصف. الشرطة أو عبارة "غير منشور" تعني أن المنظمة لا تُفصح عن تلك المعلومة؛ وهي ليست صفراً.

موثَّق September 2026
النادي الخاص

Petroleum Club of Houston

The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals…

موثَّق September 2026
النادي الخاص

Spring Place

The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…

ما تفيد به السجلات

مقارنة جنباً إلى جنب

Petroleum Club of HoustonSpring Place
الملف الشخصي
النوع Private club Private club
تأسّس 1946 (The club's history page dates the founders' efforts to 31 January 1946, crediting Wilbur Ginther, Howard C. Warren and Harris Underwood; the clubhouse itself opened on 15 December 1951 atop the Rice Hotel.) 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.)
المقر الرئيسي Houston, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint Single clubhouse on the 35th floor of Total Plaza, 1201 Louisiana Street, downtown Houston One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building
الأعضاء Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 1,200 members as of November 2014; that figure is more than a decade old and has not been independently verified. Not publicly disclosed
الفروع Single clubhouse; no chapters 1
Primary audience The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals, professional women and young professionals. The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries
العضو النموذجي Members range from energy industry professionals -- the club's founding constituency -- to lawyers, doctors and other business professionals. Membership categories are age-banded, with Junior members under 40, Active members 40 to 64 and Senior members 65 and over. Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente.
Qualification
الحد الأقصى للسن عند الانضمام Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of ageOn reaching 40 a Junior member is entitled as of right to Active membership on paying the balance of the then-current Active initiation or transfer fee; all Junior members are enrolled in the Young Professionals' Associationverified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ No published maximum age at joining
الحد الأدنى للسن All published membership categories start at age 21Junior membership covers ages 21-39; Non-Resident, Clergy, Diplomat, MBA/Graduate and Legacy categories are open from 21verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ No published minimum age
وضع المستثمر المعتمد Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address historyThe authorisation remains on file for the duration of the membershipverified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ No published accredited-investor status
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Applicants download the club's application PDF and submit it with a background form and a payment form (ACH or credit card). The application goes to the Membership Committee and the Board of Directors, which meet twice a month; the initiation fee is processed only once both approve. The club states the approval process can take less than four weeks. An online membership inquiry form is also available. The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information, and describes an approval process that can complete in under four weeks. Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published.
التكلفة
الرسوم الشهرية $191–322 a monthPublished schedule: $322 for Active and Premier/Secondary Active company members; $191 for Junior, Senior, Non-Resident, Clergy and Diplomat. Legacy $191-$322. The schedule labels the column simply Dues; the application text refers to monthly membership dues. Subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · المصدر ↗
رسوم الانضمام $500–7,500 one-timePublished schedule (application dated 12 July 2024): Active 40-64 $5,000; Junior 21-39 $2,000; Senior 65-89 $2,000; Non-Resident $1,500; Clergy $500; Diplomat $500; MBA/Graduate none; Legacy none (assessment fee instead). Company accounts: Premier Active $7,500, Secondary Active $4,000, Secondary Junior/Senior $1,500. All initiation fees are subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · المصدر ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Ongoing with monthly dues; the MBA/Law/Medical/Graduate category waives dues for twelve months from approval and then rolls automatically into a dues-paying account unless the member gives 30 days' notice Could not be independently verified
الهيكل
Meeting frequency Continuous clubhouse operation with member social events, networking events and family events through the year; the Petroleum Club Dance Club holds three ballroom dances a year Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule
Peer forums Committees (Food and Entertainment, Wine, Membership and others) plus three associations: the Young Professionals' Association, the Ladies' Association and the Petroleum Club Dance Club Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Could not be independently verified
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
منتديات الأقران السرية No No
الفصول المحلية No No
العضوية الافتراضية No No
مجتمع إلكتروني No Not documented
دليل الأعضاء Not documented Not documented
الفعاليات Yes Yes
البرمجة
البرامج التعليمية Partial Yes
تطوير القيادة Partial No
ملتقيات No No
السفر Yes No
البرامج الأسرية Yes No
برامج الزوج والشريك Yes Not documented
برامج الجيل القادم Yes No
نقاشات الاستثمار No Not documented
الفرص الاستثمارية No No
المكوِّن الخيري Yes Not documented
التركيز على التواصل High High
التركيز الاجتماعي High Medium
كل قيمة مستقاة من السجلات ذاتها التي تستند إليها الصفحات الفردية؛ الشرطة تعني أن الحقيقة غير منشورة أو غير قابلة للتحقق. تُجمَّع الصفوف وفق ما يبني عليه القارئ قراره، لا وفق نوع البيانات.

التالي

آخر تحقق: لم تُراجَع بعد الإبلاغ عن خطأ في هذه الصفحة

المصادر

مستقاة من المصادر المُدرجة في كل صفحة: Petroleum Club of Houston · Spring Place