Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 17 实质性差异

The Rainier Club vs The Groucho Club

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

The Rainier Club

The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to…

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

The Groucho Club

Not stated in the club's own words on its public pages. Wikipedia records that the club favours applicants from creative media and the arts, the constituency it was founded to…

记录所示内容

并排对比

The Rainier ClubThe Groucho Club
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 1888 (The club describes itself as "a storied social club since 1888" and as Seattle's oldest private social club. Secondary accounts date the founding meeting to 25 July 1888, following a proposal on 23 February 1888.) 1985 (Opened on 5 May 1985 at 45 Dean Street, Soho; named after Groucho Marx's remark about not wanting to belong to a club that would have him as a member)
总部 Seattle, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Single clubhouse at 820 4th Avenue in downtown Seattle One clubhouse at 45 Dean Street, Soho, London; a second site at Bretton Hall in Yorkshire was announced in March 2024
成员 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
分会 Single clubhouse; no chapters 1
Primary audience The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to non-residents living and working more than 50 miles from the club. Not stated in the club's own words on its public pages. Wikipedia records that the club favours applicants from creative media and the arts, the constituency it was founded to serve.
典型会员 Members are Seattle-area business, professional and civic people, with a distinct under-40 tier and a non-resident tier. The club publishes no membership total or occupational breakdown. Historically writers, publishers, broadcasters, musicians and artists. The club publishes no occupational test on its public pages.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 Under 40 Membership is for members aged 18 to 39A separate resident tier applies from age 40verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Under 35 rate band, described as "Age 35 and Under"Members aged 36 and over pay the London rateverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低年龄 Resident Membership is for members aged 40 and overMembers aged 18 to 39 join the Under 40 tier at a lower rateverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum age
地域限制 Non-Resident Membership requires living and working outside a 50-mile radius of the clubNon-resident members receive a complimentary Palmer Advantage golf and travel membershipverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Country and Overseas rates require the member to live outside LondonThe portal labels the band "COUNTRY | OVERSEAS (Must live outside of London)"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
行业限制 No published industry restriction Applicants from creative media and the arts are favouredRecorded by Wikipedia; not stated by the club on its public pagesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Not documented Yes
Application process Prospective members schedule a clubhouse tour through the club's website or membership office and are then quoted the published tier rate for their age and location. The club does not publish a sponsorship, proposal or ballot requirement, nor a review committee. The club's homepage offers "Apply for Membership" and "Register Interest" routes; the application portal at apply.thegrouchoclub.com asks the applicant to select one of four rate bands and proceed. Wikipedia records a requirement for two existing members to propose an applicant. The club publishes no committee, interview or timescale detail.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes prices and tiers but no acceptance criteria, waiting list or approval process. Not publicly disclosed
费用
年度会费 All three tiers publish both an initiation fee and dues. Resident and Under 40 dues are billed monthly; non-resident dues are billed quarterly. £1,500 a yearLondon membership (age 36 and over): "Annual Rate: £1,500", or £125 per monthverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
月度会费 $575 a monthResident Membership, age 40 and oververified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ £73–125 a monthMonthly payment option across the four bands, from £73.33 (Under 35 and Overseas) to £125 (London)verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 $4,000 one-timeResident Membership, age 40 and over. No-APR financing of the initiation fee is available for up to one year under contract, with conditions.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee appears on the club's application portalverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Monthly dues for resident and under-40 members; quarterly dues for non-resident members Annual, with a monthly payment option
结构
Meeting frequency More than 400 member and signature events a year; clubhouse and gym accessible 24 hours Clubhouse open daily; member events and private event hire
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Under conditions agreed with the Metropolitan Police in December 2024 the club tightened procedures on the admission of members and guests and the recording of who is on the premises
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 No Not documented
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial No
领导力发展 Partial No
静修活动 No No
出行 Yes No
家庭活动项目 Not documented No
配偶与伴侣项目 Yes No
新生代专项项目 Yes No
投资议题讨论 No No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Partial Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High Medium
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: The Rainier Club · The Groucho Club