Karşılaştırma · 15 önemli farklılıklar
The Rainier Club vs Zero Bond
Bu karşılaştırma kayıtlardan talep üzerine oluşturulmuştur. Editoryal bir değerlendirme içermez ve dizinlenmez. Yayımlanmış karşılaştırmalar şu sayfada listelenmiştir: karşılaştırma sayfası.
Tek bir kuruluş için her sütunu aşağı okuyun, fark için bir satırı yatay okuyun. Hücrenin solundaki bronz işaret, kuruluşların o satırda farklılaştığı anlamına gelir. Tire veya "yayımlanmamış" ifadesi, kuruluşun ilgili bilgiyi açıklamadığını gösterir; sıfır değildir.
The Rainier Club
The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to…
Zero Bond
The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics…
Kayıtların gösterdikleri
- Maximum age at joining: The Rainier Club: Under 40 Membership is for members aged 18 to 39; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membership.
- Minimum age: The Rainier Club: Resident Membership is for members aged 40 and over; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General Membership.
- Geographic restriction: The Rainier Club: Non-Resident Membership requires living and working outside a 50-mile radius of the club; Zero Bond: No published geographic restriction.
- Annual dues: The Rainier Club: All three tiers publish both an initiation fee and dues. Resident and Under 40 dues are billed monthly; non-resident dues are billed quarterly.; Zero Bond: $2,750 a year.
Yan yana
| The Rainier Club | Zero Bond | |
|---|---|---|
| Profil | ||
| Tür | Private club | Private club |
| Kuruluş tarihi | 1888 (The club describes itself as "a storied social club since 1888" and as Seattle's oldest private social club. Secondary accounts date the founding meeting to 25 July 1888, following a proposal on 23 February 1888.) | 2020 (Opened October 2020 by nightlife and hospitality operator Scott Sartiano at 0 Bond Street in NoHo, Manhattan, in an 1874 Victorian Gothic building that had been a Brooks Brothers factory. The 20,000 square foot interior was designed by Bill Sofield.) |
| Genel merkez | Seattle, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Single clubhouse at 820 4th Avenue in downtown Seattle | Two clubs in the United States: New York (NoHo) and Las Vegas (Wynn Las Vegas) |
| Üyeler | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Şubeler | Single clubhouse; no chapters | 2 |
| Primary audience | The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to non-residents living and working more than 50 miles from the club. | The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics, health and sports" |
| Tipik üye | Members are Seattle-area business, professional and civic people, with a distinct under-40 tier and a non-resident tier. The club publishes no membership total or occupational breakdown. | Reporting places the membership among New York business, media, entertainment, sport and political figures; press accounts have named Taylor Swift, Baz Luhrmann and Tom Brady among visitors, and Eric Adams held his 2021 post-election party at the club. |
| Qualification | ||
| Katılımda azami yaş | Under 40 Membership is for members aged 18 to 39A separate resident tier applies from age 40verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ | "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membershipAge is assessed at acceptance, not at application.verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ |
| Asgari yaş | Resident Membership is for members aged 40 and overMembers aged 18 to 39 join the Under 40 tier at a lower rateverified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ | "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General MembershipThe General tier is bounded above at 45.verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ |
| Coğrafi kısıtlama | Non-Resident Membership requires living and working outside a 50-mile radius of the clubNon-resident members receive a complimentary Palmer Advantage golf and travel membershipverified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members schedule a clubhouse tour through the club's website or membership office and are then quoted the published tier rate for their age and location. The club does not publish a sponsorship, proposal or ballot requirement, nor a review committee. | Applications are made online from the club's Apply for Membership page, which lists the three age-banded tiers with their annual dues and initiation fees and a "Start application" link for each. The club does not publish a sponsorship, committee or interview requirement. Global Lifetime membership is by invitation and handled by email enquiry. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes prices and tiers but no acceptance criteria, waiting list or approval process. | Not publicly disclosed. Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021; the club has published no figure since. |
| Maliyet | ||
| Yıllık aidat | All three tiers publish both an initiation fee and dues. Resident and Under 40 dues are billed monthly; non-resident dues are billed quarterly. | $2,750 a year30 and Under Membership (applicants 30 or below at acceptance): "$2,750 per annum".verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ |
| Aylık aidat | $575 a monthResident Membership, age 40 and oververified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ | The published tiers cover membership of Zero Bond New York. The Las Vegas club announced separate membership tiers in February 2025; those figures were not published on the club's own site as of 2026-09-06. |
| Giriş ücreti | $4,000 one-timeResident Membership, age 40 and over. No-APR financing of the initiation fee is available for up to one year under contract, with conditions.verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ | $750 one-time30 and Under Membership: "$750 initiation fee".verified September 2026 · kaynak ↗ |
| Membership term | Monthly dues for resident and under-40 members; quarterly dues for non-resident members | Annual, billed per annum with a one-off initiation fee; Global Lifetime membership is a single lifetime payment |
| Yapı | ||
| Meeting frequency | More than 400 member and signature events a year; clubhouse and gym accessible 24 hours | The clubhouse operates daily with a programme of cultural member events |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Photography is banned throughout the club |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| Gizli akran forumları | No | No |
| Yerel bölümler | No | No |
| Sanal üyelik | No | No |
| Çevrimiçi topluluk | No | Not documented |
| Üye dizini | Not documented | Not documented |
| Etkinlikler | Yes | Yes |
| Programlama | ||
| Eğitim programlaması | Partial | Not documented |
| Liderlik gelişimi | Partial | No |
| Etkinlikler | No | No |
| Seyahat | Yes | Partial |
| Aile programları | Not documented | Not documented |
| Eş ve partner programları | Yes | Partial |
| Yeni nesil programlama | Yes | No |
| Yatırım tartışmaları | No | Not documented |
| Yatırım fırsatları | No | No |
| Hayırseverlik bileşeni | Partial | Not documented |
| Ağ kurma vurgusu | High | High |
| Sosyal vurgu | High | High |
Sonraki
Kaynaklar
Her sayfada listelenen kaynaklardan derlenmektedir: The Rainier Club · Zero Bond