比較 · 15 重要な相違点
Soho House vs Spring Place
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Dr. Mirko Junge · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 3.0Soho House
People working in the creative industries, described by the club as "a home for the world's creatives to come together"; the application asks for occupation and interests rather…
プライベートクラブ
Spring Place
The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Soho House: Applicants under 27 qualify for Under 27 pricing; Spring Place: No published maximum age at joining.
- Geographic restriction: Soho House: Local House membership is tied to the House nearest the member's home; Cities Without Houses is for applicants based where the group has no House; Spring Place: No published geographic restriction.
- Annual dues: Soho House: $6,000 a year; Spring Place: Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com..
並べて比較
| Soho House | Spring Place | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1995 (Founded by restaurateur Nick Jones above his Cafe Boheme restaurant on Greek Street in London's Soho, per Wikipedia's account of the club. The corporate parent is incorporated in Delaware; operational headquarters and the original House are in London.) | 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Houses across the United Kingdom, continental Europe, the Middle East, North and South America and Asia; the club states Every House members reach 48 Houses in 19 countries | One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building |
| 会員 | 269,606as of September 2025 | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 48 | 1 |
| Primary audience | People working in the creative industries, described by the club as "a home for the world's creatives to come together"; the application asks for occupation and interests rather than income or job title | The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are drawn largely from film, television, music, art, design, fashion, media and adjacent creative businesses. The club publishes no income, net-worth or seniority test, and Wikipedia records that the club has publicly emphasised creativity over net worth and job title. | Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Applicants under 27 qualify for Under 27 pricingThe club states the discount runs "until your 30th birthday", so the age test applies at joining rather than throughout membership. There is no published upper age limit on membership itself.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 地理的制限 | Local House membership is tied to the House nearest the member's home; Cities Without Houses is for applicants based where the group has no HouseEvery House membership carries no geographic restriction.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants complete an online form on the club's application portal, which the club says takes around 15 minutes and requires a recent profile photograph, credit or debit card details and information about the applicant's interests and occupation. The portal also offers a pricing calculator before submission. Soho House does not publish the criteria used to assess applications, nor whether proposers or seconders are required. | The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not disclosed as a rate. Soho House told members in December 2023 that it would stop accepting new members for New York, Los Angeles and London from 2024 after complaints about crowding; CNN reported the club then had about 185,000 members and 98,000 people on its waitlist. | Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $6,000 a yearEvery House membership, New York or Los Angeles home House, standard (non-Under-27) rate. The club's own pricing calculator returns "Quarterly cost $1,500.00 / Annual cost $6,000.00".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. The membership page describes tiers for individuals and teams without prices and routes enquiries to membership.ny@springplace.com. |
| 月会費 | Prices are taken from Soho House's own public pricing calculator on 2026-09-06 and vary by home House, membership type and age band; the figures above are the New York, Los Angeles and London cases. Local supplements at some Houses and Soho Works access are billed separately. | Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | $1,000 one-time"One-off House Introduction Fee $1,000.00" for Every House and Local House membership at New York and Los Angeles. The club states it "will be converted to Members credit and can be used on food, drinks and bedrooms across the Houses".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Rolling membership billed quarterly or annually, plus a one-off House Introduction Fee | Could not be independently verified |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Houses are open daily; the club advertises more than 2,400 member events and experiences a month | Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Chapter-based, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Soho House · Spring Place