Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 16 重要な相違点

South Park Commons vs Summit

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

South Park Commons

Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru.

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

Summit

Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

South Park CommonsSummit
プロフィール
種別 Invitation-only community Invitation-only community
設立 2016 (The Our Story page dates the community to 2016 and describes its origin as ten people reading AI papers around founding member Ruchi Sanghvi's dining table, before a physical space opened in San Francisco's South Park neighbourhood.) 2008 (Wikipedia dates the first Summit Series event to April 2008, an invitation-only gathering of 19 young entrepreneurs at a Park City, Utah ski resort, organized by Elliott Bisnow, Brett Leve, Jeff Rosenthal, Jeremy Schwartz and Ryan Begelman. Summit's own membership page says it has "spent 17 years building" the community, consistent with a 2008 or 2009 start; its community page refers instead to "the past fifteen years".)
本部所在地 San Francisco, United States United States
Geographic footprint Physical communities in San Francisco (380 Brannan St), New York City and Bengaluru; members must live in one of the three hubs. Monthly member gatherings in five United States cities - Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York - with flagship events held in the United States and abroad, including Kenya and Peru in the 2026-27 calendar.
会員 175as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. Summit publishes outcome claims for its members - more than US$2.3 billion of capital raised, 150+ co-founder connections, 300+ Series A to C rounds and 68 marriages - but no membership total.
チャプター 3 No chapters. Membership includes monthly in-person gatherings in five cities and more than 60 touchpoints a year.
Primary audience Technical founders, researchers and domain experts between things - the site's phrase is "-1 to 0" - who can commit full time and live in San Francisco, New York or Bengaluru. Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.
典型的な会員像 The FAQ states that about 70 percent of members are founders who aspire to start a company and 30 percent are researchers and experts going deeper in new fields. Members are expected to be full-time; those holding a full-time job are generally not accepted, with rare exceptions for visa or vesting reasons. Applicants who want to leave or take a sabbatical from university or academia are considered. Summit describes its community as entrepreneurs, academics, athletes, artists, astronauts, authors, chefs, engineers, explorers, philanthropists, spiritual leaders and scientists. The application asks only for name, contact details, company, role and city, so admission turns on the interview rather than a financial test. Past presenters listed on the site include Jeff Bezos, Bill Clinton, Kendrick Lamar, Brene Brown, Malcolm Gladwell and Eric Schmidt.
Qualification
地理的制限 Must live in and work from San Francisco, New York City or BengaluruThe FAQ answers "Do I need to be located in SF, NYC, or Bangalore?" as yes; members are expected to work from SPC spaces through the week.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process Applicants apply online to either the Member Residency or the Founder Fellowship. The organization says it reads every application and that applicants generally hear back within one to three weeks; those advancing are invited to an interview. Residency applications are accepted on a rolling basis year-round, while the Fellowship runs spring and autumn cohorts with application cut-offs and concentrated interview periods before each start. Applicants complete an online form giving name, mobile number, email, company, role and city. Candidates are then interviewed against two criteria: leadership in their field, and warmth and fit with Summit's eight principles. Separately, anyone can nominate an attendee or a speaker for a Summit event, and members register for flagship events through a signed-in account.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. SPC publishes active member and alumni counts but no application volume or acceptance rate. Not publicly disclosed. Summit describes its events as invitation-only and its process as curation, but publishes no acceptance rate or application volume.
費用
年会費 $0 a year"Is there a membership fee? No, we do not charge fees or dues." The India page repeats that the six-month residency is at "No cost or equity".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $2,000 a yearSummit Membership: "For $2,000 a year", covering all monthly in-person happenings in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York, curated introductions, priority registration for flagship events and the virtual learning series, full PARTICLE marketplace access and unlimited directory search.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
プログラム参加費 $0 one-timeThe six-month Member Residency carries no fee and no equity. The separate Founder Fellowship is an investment, not a fee: US$400,000 for 7 percent via a SAFE plus US$600,000 guaranteed in the next venture round.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Membership is the only published price. Flagship event registration is separate and requires a sign-in, so the total cost of participating is not visible publicly.
イベント費用 SPC does not sell membership. Its economics run through the SPC Fund, which the site says manages a US$575 million global pool and writes cheques from US$1 million to US$10 million. Not publicly disclosed. Ticket prices for the flagship events - Summit Napa Valley, Summit Sarara in Kenya, Summit Basecamp at Lake Tahoe and Summit Sacred Valley in Peru - are behind a sign-in; the public event pages carry no pricing.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Six-month Member Residency; Founder Fellowship recipients become lifetime members of the community Annual
構造
Meeting frequency Members work from SPC spaces through the week; peer accountability groups, learning forums, speaker series, workshops and roundtables run on an ongoing basis Monthly in-person gatherings in five cities, described as more than 60 touchpoints a year, plus virtual learning sessions and several multi-day flagship events each year
Peer forums Peer accountability groups and member-led learning forums rather than assigned confidential forums; Fellowship cohorts are kept small at roughly one partner per two companies, with no demo day No standing peer forums. The structures are city gatherings, curated one-to-one introductions and large multi-day events built around six programming pillars.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Full time. The residency page states that "-1 to 0 isn't a side project. It's a full time endeavor." Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Event-focused Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes No
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Partial
バーチャル会員資格 No Partial
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Not documented Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート No Yes
出張・旅行 No Yes
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Partial
投資機会 Yes Partial
慈善活動の要素 No Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: South Park Commons · Summit