Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Comparaison · 15 différences notables

Strategic Coach vs The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind

Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.

Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.

Vérifié September 2026
Mastermind payant

Strategic Coach

Owner-operators, professionals in their own practice and high-commission salespeople who meet a personal income floor and have run their business for at least three years.

Vérifié September 2026
Mastermind payant

The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind

High-net-worth individuals seeking passive cash flow: entrepreneurs, business owners and high-earning employees, including people approaching or past a seven- to ten-figure exit…

Ce qu'indiquent les données

Côte à côte

Strategic CoachThe Lifestyle Investor Mastermind
Profil
Type Paid mastermind Paid mastermind
Fondé 1989 (Dan Sullivan and Babs Smith founded Strategic Coach in Toronto in 1989; the year is reported consistently in interviews and business press rather than on a single official page fetched for this record.) Not documented
Siège social Toronto, Canada Austin, United States
Geographic footprint Workshops run in Toronto and Chicago, in the United Kingdom, and online; the company operates North American and UK programs. United States focused. Three annual gatherings are held in Austin, Texas, supplemented by member meet-ups around the country and international luxury trips.
Membres Not publicly disclosed. The company's own preview material says it has worked with more than 25,000 business owners over 35 years, which is cumulative rather than current enrolment. Not publicly disclosed. The organization says it opens membership only a few times a year and, for 2026, is "opening the doors to just a few new members", but publishes no total.
Chapitres No chapters; participants are grouped into workshop cohorts by city or online session. No chapters. Activity centres on Austin events, national meet-ups and a virtual portal.
Primary audience Owner-operators, professionals in their own practice and high-commission salespeople who meet a personal income floor and have run their business for at least three years. High-net-worth individuals seeking passive cash flow: entrepreneurs, business owners and high-earning employees, including people approaching or past a seven- to ten-figure exit. A separate junior tier serves professionals under 35.
Membre type Participants are entrepreneurs rather than corporate executives. The published entry test is personal income, not company revenue: a minimum net personal income of US/CA$200,000 in North America, with a separate sterling test in the United Kingdom. The mastermind page describes members with "net worths ranging from a few million to nine figures" and says the group is made up of high W-2 earners, successful entrepreneurs and people who are nearing or have completed exits at the seven-, eight-, nine- or ten-figure level. No net-worth minimum is published as a hard threshold. The separate Foundations tier is aimed at professionals under 35.
Qualification
Âge maximum à l'adhésion No published maximum age at joining Foundations tier only: aimed at driven professionals under 35Foundations is a separate, lower-priced mastermind described as being for "ambitious millennials" and "driven under-35 year olds"; it is not a restriction on the main mastermind.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Fonction ou titre Business owner, professional in your own practice, or high-commission salespersonEmployed managers are not the target participant.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published role or title
Valeur nette minimale No published minimum net worth No published net worth minimum; members are described as ranging from a few million to nine figuresThe vetting page says the group is made up of high W-2 earners, successful entrepreneurs and people nearing or past seven- to ten-figure exits, but sets no stated threshold.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Prospective participants book a discovery call, confirm they meet the tenure and personal-income tests, and are placed into a Signature Program workshop cohort by city or online session. Income is verified by tax receipts or an accountant's letter. Participants progress to higher program levels over time rather than applying to them directly. The published process has three steps: complete an application covering background, achievements and goals; a team review that weighs financial track record alongside mindset and fit; and, if selected, a personal invitation issued when enrolment opens. Doors open only a few times a year, and applicants who apply between cycles join a waitlist.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. There is no published acceptance rate; the gate is the documented income test plus the fee. Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The organization says spots are "extremely limited", that it plans to admit "just a few new members" in 2026, and that it has rejected many applicants, but publishes no numbers.
Coût
Cotisations annuelles Higher levels (10x Ambition Program, Free Zone Frontier) cost more than the Signature Program and add their own business-size tests; no figures are published for them. Not publicly disclosed. The main Lifestyle Investor Mastermind publishes no price; the page routes prospects to an application and waitlist. A member testimonial refers only to "my little entry fee".verified September 2026 · source ↗
Frais de programme Not publicly disclosed. The company states fees are set by income bracket, are paid up front on an annual basis, and must be paid in full before the first session of the new year; it publishes no price list.verified September 2026 · source ↗ $8,000–10,000 a yearFoundations Mastermind (the under-35 tier): "Mastermind Membership: $10,000", with an early rate of "Pay in Full: $8000 or 6 payments x $1400" before 1 January. The page lists a notional total value of US$60,000 for the components.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Coûts de retraite Higher levels (10x Ambition Program, Free Zone Frontier) cost more than the Signature Program and add their own business-size tests; no figures are published for them. Not publicly disclosed. Members-only retreats and "Lifestyle Investor luxury trips abroad" are described but not priced.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Membership term Annual, paid in advance Not publicly disclosed; the terms of service describe paid mastermind participation alongside recurring subscriptions that renew automatically.
Structure
Meeting frequency Four workshop days a year, in person or virtual, plus Coach Connection sessions between workshops Three gatherings a year in Austin (two live events and one members-only retreat), plus member meet-ups across the country, international trips, monthly virtual education sessions and live deal reviews
Peer forums Facilitated workshop cohorts led by a Strategic Coach coach; not a confidential peer board A single community rather than assigned small forums; retreats, meet-ups, monthly virtual sessions and a 24/7 member portal. The Foundations tier adds two monthly calls and multiple group meet-ups.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed The mastermind page cites confidentiality as a reason for limiting intake, and member results are published without names. The terms of service separately state that no confidentiality is guaranteed for content submitted through the website and its AI feature.
Time commitment Four workshop days a year plus between-workshop sessions Not documented
Organized as Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based
Forums confidentiels entre pairs Partial Partial
Sections locales No No
Adhésion virtuelle Yes Partial
Communauté en ligne Partial Yes
Annuaire des membres Not documented Not documented
Événements Yes Yes
Programmation
Programmation éducative Yes Yes
Développement du leadership Yes Partial
Séminaires résidentiels No Yes
Voyage No Yes
Programmation familiale No No
Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires Not documented Not documented
Programmation pour la nouvelle génération No Partial
Discussions sur les investissements No Yes
Opportunités d'investissement No Yes
Volet philanthropique Not documented Partial
Accent mis sur le réseautage Low High
Dimension sociale Low Medium
Chaque valeur provient des mêmes données que les pages individuelles ; un tiret signifie que l'information n'est pas publiée ou vérifiable. Les lignes sont regroupées selon les critères de décision du lecteur, et non par type de données.

Suivant

Dernière vérification: pas encore examiné Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: Strategic Coach · The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind