Comparazione · 14 differenze sostanziali
The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind vs Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
Questo confronto è stato generato su richiesta dai record. Non reca alcun verdetto editoriale e non è indicizzato. I confronti pubblicati sono elencati nella pagina di confronto.
Leggere verso il basso ogni colonna per un'organizzazione, lungo una riga per le differenze. Un contrassegno bronzo a sinistra di una cella indica che le organizzazioni differiscono su quella riga. Un trattino o "non pubblicato" significa che l'organizzazione non divulga quel dato; non equivale a zero.
The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind
High-net-worth individuals seeking passive cash flow: entrepreneurs, business owners and high-earning employees, including people approaching or past a seven- to ten-figure exit…
Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins.
Cosa indicano i dati
- Maximum age at joining: The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind: Foundations tier only: aimed at driven professionals under 35; Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership: No published maximum age at joining.
- Minimum net worth: The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind: No published net worth minimum; members are described as ranging from a few million to nine figures; Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership: No published minimum net worth.
- Annual dues: The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind: Not publicly disclosed. The main Lifestyle Investor Mastermind publishes no price; the page routes prospects to an application and waitlist. A member testimonial refers only to "my little entry fee".; Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership: The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices..
Fianco a fianco
| The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind | Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership | |
|---|---|---|
| Profilo | ||
| Tipo | Paid mastermind | Paid mastermind |
| Fondato | Not documented | Not documented |
| Sede centrale | Austin, United States | San Diego, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States focused. Three annual gatherings are held in Austin, Texas, supplemented by member meet-ups around the country and international luxury trips. | Members attend Tony Robbins events internationally and take part in curated international trips; the operating company is based in San Diego, California. |
| Membri | Not publicly disclosed. The organization says it opens membership only a few times a year and, for 2026, is "opening the doors to just a few new members", but publishes no total. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Capitoli | No chapters. Activity centres on Austin events, national meet-ups and a virtual portal. | No chapters; the program is organised around events and trips. |
| Primary audience | High-net-worth individuals seeking passive cash flow: entrepreneurs, business owners and high-earning employees, including people approaching or past a seven- to ten-figure exit. A separate junior tier serves professionals under 35. | Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins. |
| Socio tipico | The mastermind page describes members with "net worths ranging from a few million to nine figures" and says the group is made up of high W-2 earners, successful entrepreneurs and people who are nearing or have completed exits at the seven-, eight-, nine- or ten-figure level. No net-worth minimum is published as a hard threshold. The separate Foundations tier is aimed at professionals under 35. | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no revenue, income or net-worth test; the effective filter is the fee. |
| Qualification | ||
| Età massima all'iscrizione | Foundations tier only: aimed at driven professionals under 35Foundations is a separate, lower-priced mastermind described as being for "ambitious millennials" and "driven under-35 year olds"; it is not a restriction on the main mastermind.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| Patrimonio netto minimo | No published net worth minimum; members are described as ranging from a few million to nine figuresThe vetting page says the group is made up of high W-2 earners, successful entrepreneurs and people nearing or past seven- to ten-figure exits, but sets no stated threshold.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | No published minimum net worth |
| Invitation required | Yes | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | The published process has three steps: complete an application covering background, achievements and goals; a team review that weighs financial track record alongside mindset and fit; and, if selected, a personal invitation issued when enrolment opens. Doors open only a few times a year, and applicants who apply between cycles join a waitlist. | Prospective members apply through the Platinum Partnership pages, often after attending a Robbins event, and are enrolled on the published fee schedule with a US$15,000 activation payment. The published terms allow cancellation without penalty within three business days; after that, all funds paid are forfeited to Robbins Research International or the Tony Robbins Foundation. Membership is renewed annually at a reduced fee for second and subsequent years. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The organization says spots are "extremely limited", that it plans to admit "just a few new members" in 2026, and that it has rejected many applicants, but publishes no numbers. | Not publicly disclosed. No eligibility test, acceptance rate or member cap is published; the effective filter is the published fee. |
| Costo | ||
| Quote annuali | Not publicly disclosed. The main Lifestyle Investor Mastermind publishes no price; the page routes prospects to an application and waitlist. A member testimonial refers only to "my little entry fee".verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| Quota del programma | $8,000–10,000 a yearFoundations Mastermind (the under-35 tier): "Mastermind Membership: $10,000", with an early rate of "Pay in Full: $8000 or 6 payments x $1400" before 1 January. The page lists a notional total value of US$60,000 for the components.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | $85,000 a yearFirst-year tier. The published terms state: "The total Program Participation Fee for the Platinum Partnership Program for the first year is $85,000", comprising a US$15,000 deposit plus US$6,000 per month for months 1-10 and US$5,000 per month for months 11-12.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ |
| Costi dei ritiri | Not publicly disclosed. Members-only retreats and "Lifestyle Investor luxury trips abroad" are described but not priced.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| Membership term | Not publicly disclosed; the terms of service describe paid mastermind participation alongside recurring subscriptions that renew automatically. | Annual, renewable, with a declining fee in the second and third years |
| Struttura | ||
| Meeting frequency | Three gatherings a year in Austin (two live events and one members-only retreat), plus member meet-ups across the country, international trips, monthly virtual education sessions and live deal reviews | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed schedule; members attend Robbins events with priority access plus curated international trips through the year |
| Peer forums | A single community rather than assigned small forums; retreats, meet-ups, monthly virtual sessions and a 24/7 member portal. The Foundations tier adds two monthly calls and multiple group meet-ups. | No peer forums are published; the program provides one-to-one coaching and event access rather than facilitated peer groups |
| Confidentiality | The mastermind page cites confidentiality as a reason for limiting intake, and member results are published without names. The terms of service separately state that no confidentiality is guaranteed for content submitted through the website and its AI feature. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not publicly disclosed as a total; first-year members receive up to 18 hours of coaching per the published terms |
| Organized as | Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based | Event-focused, Cohort-based |
| Forum riservati tra pari | Partial | No |
| Sezioni locali | No | No |
| Membership virtuale | Partial | No |
| Comunità online | Yes | Not documented |
| Elenco dei membri | Not documented | Not documented |
| Eventi | Yes | Yes |
| Programmazione | ||
| Programmazione formativa | Yes | Yes |
| Sviluppo della leadership | Partial | Yes |
| Ritiri | Yes | Yes |
| Viaggi | Yes | Yes |
| Programmi per le famiglie | No | Not documented |
| Programmi per coniugi e partner | Not documented | Partial |
| Programmazione per la prossima generazione | Partial | Not documented |
| Discussioni sugli investimenti | Yes | Partial |
| Opportunità di investimento | Yes | No |
| Componente filantropica | Partial | Yes |
| Enfasi sul networking | High | Medium |
| Enfasi sociale | Medium | Medium |
Avanti
Fonti
Tratto dalle fonti indicate in ciascuna pagina: The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind · Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership