Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 16 实质性差异

Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership vs Young Entrepreneur Council

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
付费智囊团

Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership

Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins.

已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织

Young Entrepreneur Council

Founders, co-founders, CEOs and operators building a company now, screened for fit and contribution rather than a published financial threshold

记录所示内容

并排对比

Tony Robbins Platinum PartnershipYoung Entrepreneur Council
档案
类型 Paid mastermind Networking organization
成立于 Not documented 2012 (The current YEC About page states the council was founded in 2012. Earlier material and press describe the organisation launching around 2010-2011 under founder Scott Gerber; yec.co itself first appears in the Internet Archive in November 2013.)
总部 San Diego, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members attend Tony Robbins events internationally and take part in curated international trips; the operating company is based in San Diego, California. Online community with member-hosted dinners and in-person gatherings; no chapters
成员 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. YEC does not publish a member count on its current site.
分会 No chapters; the program is organised around events and trips. No chapters
Primary audience Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins. Founders, co-founders, CEOs and operators building a company now, screened for fit and contribution rather than a published financial threshold
典型会员 Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no revenue, income or net-worth test; the effective filter is the fee. Founders, co-founders, CEOs and builders currently running a business. The FAQ states "Young is the mind, not the age", so the historical under-45 rule is no longer presented as a test. YEC does not publish revenue, funding or exit thresholds on its current site.
Qualification
职务或职称 No published role or title "founders, co-founders, CEOs, and builders who are in the arena right now"The FAQ adds "Young is the mind, not the age", indicating the historical age ceiling is no longer applied as a published testverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process Prospective members apply through the Platinum Partnership pages, often after attending a Robbins event, and are enrolled on the published fee schedule with a US$15,000 activation payment. The published terms allow cancellation without penalty within three business days; after that, all funds paid are forfeited to Robbins Research International or the Tony Robbins Foundation. Membership is renewed annually at a reduced fee for second and subsequent years. A short form starts the process, followed by email confirmation and then the full application. YEC states that a person reads every application and that applicants hear back either way. Shortlisted candidates complete an interview, which YEC frames as a two-way assessment of fit. Applicants may indicate that a member referred them.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. No eligibility test, acceptance rate or member cap is published; the effective filter is the published fee. Not publicly disclosed. YEC states applications are reviewed against "the same bar the members built" but publishes no acceptance rate.
费用
年度会费 The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. Not publicly disclosed. YEC's membership, application and FAQ pages state that membership is fee-based in effect ("A seat is earned, not bought") but publish no price; cost is discussed after acceptance.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
项目费用 $85,000 a yearFirst-year tier. The published terms state: "The total Program Participation Fee for the Platinum Partnership Program for the first year is $85,000", comprising a US$15,000 deposit plus US$6,000 per month for months 1-10 and US$5,000 per month for months 11-12.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosed
Membership term Annual, renewable, with a declining fee in the second and third years Not documented
结构
Meeting frequency Not publicly disclosed as a fixed schedule; members attend Robbins events with priority access plus curated international trips through the year Live online sessions, in-person dinners and member-hosted gatherings scheduled through a public events calendar
Peer forums No peer forums are published; the program provides one-to-one coaching and event access rather than facilitated peer groups No published forum structure; YEC describes itself as "a small circle of peers who act as a mirror, not a directory you scroll"
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not publicly disclosed as a total; first-year members receive up to 18 hours of coaching per the published terms Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Cohort-based Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No Partial
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No Yes
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Not documented Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Partial
领导力发展 Yes Partial
静修活动 Yes Not documented
出行 Yes No
家庭活动项目 Not documented No
配偶与伴侣项目 Partial No
新生代专项项目 Not documented No
投资议题讨论 Partial Not documented
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Yes No
社交网络侧重点 Medium High
社交导向 Medium Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership · Young Entrepreneur Council