Academy for Chief Executives · Cost
What Academy for Chief Executives costs
Academy for Chief Executives does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. The Academy never published membership fees and no reliable third-party figure was found. | |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed |
Not publicly disclosed. The organisation no longer trades, so no current fee exists.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Vistage | $25,000 a year |
| TEC Canada | not disclosed |
| Helm | $4,250 a year |
| Vistage Australia and New Zealand | not disclosed |
| Chief Executive Network | $5,500 a year |
| MacKay CEO Forums | $12,000 a year |
Sources
- Leading global CEO organisation, Vistage, expands European presence with acquisition of U.K.'s Academy for Chief Executives, Vistage Worldwide, April 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Chief Executive Programme - Vistage UK, Vistage UK. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- THE ACADEMY FOR CHIEF EXECUTIVES LIMITED (05349424) overview, Companies House. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 5
- THE ACADEMY FOR CHIEF EXECUTIVES LIMITED (05349424) filing history, Companies House. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 5
- THE ACADEMY FOR CHIEF EXECUTIVES (HOLDINGS) LIMITED (07391273) overview, Companies House. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 5
- CEO advisory community Vistage buys UK's Academy for Chief Executives, Consultancy.uk, April 2018. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
- The Academy for Chief Executives - a holistic approach to the bottom line, Global Banking & Finance Review, January 2015. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
- Academy for Chief Executives - Franchise Opportunities, Franchise UK. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.