Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Aspen Global Leadership Network · Cost

What Aspen Global Leadership Network costs

Aspen Global Leadership Network does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues Not publicly disclosed
Programme fee Not publicly disclosed. Neither the AGLN pages nor the Henry Crown Fellowship pages publish a fellowship fee or say who pays seminar and travel costs.

The Aspen Institute does not publish fellowship costs on the public AGLN or Henry Crown pages.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Milken Institute Young Leaders Circlenot disclosedLeadership network
Forum of Young Global Leadersnot disclosedLeadership network
Global Shapers Communitynot disclosedLeadership network
Renaissance Weekendnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Kauffman Fellows$80,000 a yearLeadership network
NEXUS Global$0 a yearPhilanthropic network
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Aspen Global Leadership Network, Aspen Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. Aspen Global Leadership Network (read via the Internet Archive, capture of 28 July 2026), Aspen Institute / Internet Archive. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. About the AGLN, Aspen Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. About the AGLN (read via the Internet Archive, capture of 8 December 2025), Aspen Institute / Internet Archive. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  5. Henry Crown Fellowship, Aspen Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  6. Henry Crown Fellowship (read via the Internet Archive, capture of 28 July 2026), Aspen Institute / Internet Archive. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  7. The Program — Henry Crown Fellowship, Aspen Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  8. The Program — Henry Crown Fellowship (read via the Internet Archive, capture of 15 December 2025), Aspen Institute / Internet Archive. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.