Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Campden Wealth · Cost

What Campden Wealth costs

Campden Wealth does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.

A townhouse library with a long oak table and closed portfolios
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues Not publicly disclosed. Campden asks qualified applicants to contact its membership team for fees. Source ↗

Not publicly disclosed

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Family Office Exchangenot disclosedFamily-office network
Institute for Private Investorsnot disclosedFamily-office network
CCC Alliancenot disclosedFamily-office network
The ImPactnot disclosedFamily-office network
Toniic$7,500 a yearInvestment community
Family Office Networks$1,495 a yearFamily-office network
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Campden Wealth, Campden Wealth. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About Us — Campden Wealth, Campden Wealth. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. The Campden Club, Campden Wealth. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. Qualify — Campden Wealth, Campden Wealth. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.