Casa Cipriani · Cost
What Casa Cipriani costs
Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | $2,500 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | $3,900 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | €2,000 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | €3,000 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | $4,000 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | $5,000 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | $1,000 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | $2,000 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | €500 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | €1,000 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | $1,000 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Initiation fee | $2,000 one-time | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Other cost | Global Lifetime Membership: a single lifetime payment for the member and their partner, by invitation only. Price not publicly disclosed. | Source ↗ |
Milan-only tiers are priced in euros and stated as excluding VAT; the Milan portal shows the same VAT note against the dollar-denominated Global tiers.
What the first year adds up to
Cost calculator →Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (3 alternative tiers, not added), Annual dues (2 alternative tiers, not added), Initiation fee (3 alternative tiers, not added), Initiation fee (2 alternative tiers, not added), Other cost. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| CORE: | not disclosed |
| Soho House | $6,000 a year |
| Zero Bond | $2,750 a year |
| The Aster | not disclosed |
| Ned's Club | not disclosed |
| Home House | $1,440 a year |
Sources
- Casa Cipriani | Private Members Club in New York & Milan, Casa Cipriani. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Casa Cipriani New York, Casa Cipriani New York. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Casa Cipriani Milano, Casa Cipriani Milano. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Membership Application - Casa Cipriani New York, Casa Cipriani New York. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3
- Membership Application - Casa Cipriani Milano, Casa Cipriani Milano. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3
- Is New York's Romance With Social Clubs Merely a Pandemic Love Affair?, Bloomberg News, January 2022. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 6
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.