Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Dynamite Circle · Cost

What Dynamite Circle costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $697 a year Standard DC membership: "$697 per year - one-time annual payment", covering the online community, app and free local meetups. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues $5,500 a year DC BLACK tier: "Annual membership $5,500 per year - replaces standard DC membership", adding monthly matched mastermind sessions, DC BLACK-only events and private programming at DCBKK and DCMEX. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Event costs Not publicly disclosed in aggregate. The events page states that local meetups and Juntos are typically free, and that "Global conferences and retreats have ticket prices that are listed on each event page". Source ↗

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$697first year, disclosed components only
$2,091three years, if nothing changes
1components counted
Annual dues
$697 a year

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (alternative tier, not added), Event costs. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Maverick1000$3,300 a yearInvitation-only community
Baby Bathwater Institute$12,500 a yearInvitation-only community
MMTnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Summit$2,000 a yearInvitation-only community
Founders Forumnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Helm$4,250 a yearInvitation-only community
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Dynamite Circle, Dynamite Circle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. What Is Dynamite Circle? - About the Community, Dynamite Circle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Events - Dynamite Circle, Dynamite Circle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. How to Join Dynamite Circle - Membership Requirements, Dynamite Circle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. DC BLACK, Dynamite Circle. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.