Entrepreneur Leadership Network · Cost
What Entrepreneur Leadership Network costs
Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | $3,000 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
Payment is taken only after acceptance. Group subscriptions are available on enquiry.
What the first year adds up to
Cost calculator →Reported fee changes
- Annual membership priced at US$3,000; members who joined earlier may pay a different amount ↗
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Forbes Councils | not disclosed |
| Fast Company Executive Board | not disclosed |
| Young Entrepreneur Council | not disclosed |
| The PEER 150 | $0 a year |
| Small Giants Community | $0 a year |
| Detroit Economic Club | $150 a year |
Sources
- Leadership Network | Entrepreneur, Entrepreneur Media Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.