Forward Global · Cost
What Forward Global costs
Forward Global does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed — no membership dues figure appears on the homepage, membership pages or programme pages. | Source ↗ |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed | |
| Programme fee | Not publicly disclosed — fees for Essentials, Studios, Global Journeys, the Global Summit and Action Planning are not published. | Source ↗ |
Forward Global publishes no fees of any kind. The organisation also accepts donations separately from membership.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| The Giving Pledge | not disclosed |
| Global Philanthropists Circle | not disclosed |
| NEXUS Global | $0 a year |
| Women Moving Millions | $10,000 a year |
| Toniic | $7,500 a year |
| Social Venture Partners International | $5,000 a year |
Sources
- Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- History and Mission — Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- What We Do — Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Contact — Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Apply to Join — Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Member Journey — Forward Global, Forward Global. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.