Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

REIN · Cost

What REIN costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A rooftop of a new building with the city beyond
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues C$2,395 a year All Access membership, yearly. The pricing page shows dollar figures without naming the currency; REIN is a Canadian organisation, so these are recorded as Canadian dollars. Verified September 2026Medium confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues C$1,200 a year Associate Access membership, yearly Verified September 2026Medium confidenceSource ↗
Annual dues C$500 a year Digital Access membership, yearly Verified September 2026Medium confidenceSource ↗
Monthly dues C$250 a month All Access membership, monthly Verified September 2026Medium confidenceSource ↗
Programme fee Not publicly disclosed. REIN sells courses such as Real Estate Investing in Canada and a capital-raising programme; their prices were not published on the pages read.

REIN's membership portal lists four prices with no published statement of what each tier includes; the difference between All Access, Associate Access and Digital Access could not be established from public pages.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
C$5,395first year, disclosed components only
C$16,185three years, if nothing changes
2components counted
Annual dues
C$2,395 a year
Monthly dues
C$3,000 a month, counted ×12

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (2 alternative tiers, not added), Programme fee. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
National REIAnot disclosedInvestment community
REAPS$249 a yearInvestment community
The Collective Geniusnot disclosedPaid mastermind
Golden Seedsnot disclosedInvestment community
Pipeline Angelsnot disclosedInvestment community
TCA Venture Groupnot disclosedInvestment community
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. REIN homepage, The Real Estate Investment Network. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About Us & Contacts, The Real Estate Investment Network. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. REIN All Access Membership, The Real Estate Investment Network. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. Membership pricing, The Real Estate Investment Network. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.