The ImPact · Cost
What The ImPact costs
The ImPact does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. The organisation states it is funded through members' contributions and grants or donations from philanthropists, but publishes no figures. | Source ↗ |
| Initiation fee | Not publicly disclosed |
Not publicly disclosed.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Toniic | $7,500 a year |
| Institute for Private Investors | not disclosed |
| Global Philanthropists Circle | not disclosed |
| Campden Wealth | not disclosed |
| Family Office Exchange | not disclosed |
| TIGER 21 | $34,000 a year |
Sources
- The ImPact, The ImPact. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- About — The ImPact, The ImPact. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Contact — The ImPact, The ImPact. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Community — The ImPact, The ImPact. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.