Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership · Cost

What Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A loft meeting room with a whiteboard and morning light
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Programme fee $85,000 a year First-year tier. The published terms state: "The total Program Participation Fee for the Platinum Partnership Program for the first year is $85,000", comprising a US$15,000 deposit plus US$6,000 per month for months 1-10 and US$5,000 per month for months 11-12. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Programme fee $75,000 a year Second-year tier: US$15,000 to activate the membership plus US$5,000 per month for months 1-12. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Programme fee $65,000 a year Third-year tier and beyond: US$15,000 to activate the membership plus US$5,000 per month for months 1-10. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Other cost A portion of the participation fee is allocated by the company to the Tony Robbins Foundation, which issues members a charitable deduction receipt; the proportion is not published. International trips and some events may carry separate costs that are not itemised publicly. Source ↗

The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$85,000first year, disclosed components only
$255,000three years, if nothing changes
1components counted
Programme fee
$85,000 a year

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Programme fee (2 alternative tiers, not added), Other cost. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Abundance360$55,000 a yearPaid mastermind
Genius Networknot disclosedPaid mastermind
Strategic Coachnot disclosedPaid mastermind
Gobundance$20,000 a yearPaid mastermind
Front Row Dads$2,497 a yearPaid mastermind
The Lifestyle Investor Mastermind$8,000 a yearPaid mastermind
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. The Platinum Partnership Program, Robbins Research International. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. Platinum Experience, Robbins Research International. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Platinum Partnership Terms and Conditions, Robbins Research International. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. Robbins Research International, Inc. Company Profile, Dun & Bradstreet. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.