Peer Group GuideLa plataforma de inteligencia sobre redes de membresía ★
185 organizaciones · 686 requisitos publicados · 1115 fuentes Independiente: ninguna organización paga por su clasificación ni por el análisis de su elegibilidad Cada cifra incluye su fuente y la fecha en que fue verificada

Club privado · Clubes de socios · Clubes empresariales

Zero Bond

The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics, health and sports"

Una página de perfil recoge lo que la organización publica y lo que informan fuentes identificadas: a quién admite, cuánto cuesta, cómo está estructurada, dónde opera y cómo ha evolucionado. Cada cifra lleva la fecha en que fue verificada. Un guion significa que la organización no publica ese dato.

Fundado2020
SedeNew York, United States
MiembrosNot publicly disclosed
Capítulos2
HuellaTwo clubs in the United States: New York (NoHo) and Las Vegas (Wynn Las Vegas)
InvitaciónNo requerido

Fundación — Opened October 2020 by nightlife and hospitality operator Scott Sartiano at 0 Bond Street in NoHo, Manhattan, in an 1874 Victorian Gothic building that had been a Brooks Brothers factory. The 20,000 square foot interior was designed by Bill Sofield.

Zero Bond is a private members' club that opened at 0 Bond Street in Manhattan's NoHo in October 2020, founded by Scott Sartiano. The 20,000 square foot club occupies several floors of an 1874 building and contains restaurants, a cafe, lounges, private meeting rooms, a screening room, a roof deck and a fingerprint-accessed founding members' lounge, with an art collection assembled with the NoHo Collective. Photography is banned throughout. The club positions itself around business, media, politics, health and sport rather than the creative industries alone, and it is one of the few clubs in this category to publish its full price list: membership is banded by the applicant's age at acceptance, with separate rates for those 30 and under, 30 to 45, and 45 and over, plus an invitation-only Global Lifetime membership covering the applicant and their partner for life across all future club openings. A second club opened at Wynn Las Vegas on March 10, 2026, in a 15,000 square foot villa beside the golf course, reached separately from the casino.

Cómo funciona

Prospective members apply online through the club's own application page, choosing the age-banded tier that applies to them. Members use the clubhouse for dining, meetings and events, receive invitations to cultural member events, get priority reservations at the operator's BOND Hospitality restaurants and preferred rates at partner hotels. Since May 2025, guests of The Mercer Hotel in SoHo, where Sartiano is a partner, have received club access during their stay.

Miembro tipo

Reporting places the membership among New York business, media, entertainment, sport and political figures; press accounts have named Taylor Swift, Baz Luhrmann and Tom Brady among visitors, and Eric Adams held his 2021 post-election party at the club.

Los requisitos son los criterios que la propia organización publica — un límite de edad, un mínimo de ingresos de la empresa, un patrimonio neto mínimo, un cargo. Cuando una cifra se sitúa en un tramo intermedio, la propia evaluación de la organización es la que decide. Los capítulos locales pueden aplicar criterios más estrictos que el estándar publicado.

CriterioRequisito publicadoNotaProcedencia
Edad máxima al incorporarse "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membership Age is assessed at acceptance, not at application. Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Edad mínima "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General Membership The General tier is bounded above at 45. Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Edad mínima "Applicants age 45 or above at the time of acceptance" fall into Over 45 Membership Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Invitación Global Lifetime Memberships are "available by invitation only" A limited number are offered; they cover the applicant and their partner for life across Zero Bond New York and all future club openings for a single payment. The price is not published. Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Application process
Applications are made online from the club's Apply for Membership page, which lists the three age-banded tiers with their annual dues and initiation fees and a "Start application" link for each. The club does not publish a sponsorship, committee or interview requirement. Global Lifetime membership is by invitation and handled by email enquiry.
Sponsor required
— no documentado por la organización ni por una fuente que pudiéramos verificar
Selectivity
Not publicly disclosed. Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021; the club has published no figure since.
Membership term
Annual, billed per annum with a one-off initiation fee; Global Lifetime membership is a single lifetime payment

Criterios publicados verificados en las fechas indicadas. Las decisiones definitivas sobre elegibilidad y admisión corresponden íntegramente a Zero Bond. Vea cómo se compara con estos criterios →

Las cuotas de inscripción se abonan una sola vez al incorporarse; las cuotas periódicas se repiten. Las cuotas de capítulo, los retiros, los viajes y los eventos suelen ser costes adicionales y se detallan por separado cuando la organización los publica. Las cifras corresponden a lo publicado o comunicado en la fecha indicada — no son presupuestos.

CostoPrimer añoTres añosNotaProcedencia
Cuotas anualesal año $2,750$8,250 30 and Under Membership (applicants 30 or below at acceptance): "$2,750 per annum". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Cuotas anualesal año $3,850alternative tier, not added General Membership (applicants 30 to 45 at acceptance): "$3,850 per annum". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Cuotas anualesal año $4,400alternative tier, not added Over 45 Membership (applicants 45 or above at acceptance): "$4,400 per annum". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Cuota de inscripciónonce $750$750 30 and Under Membership: "$750 initiation fee". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Cuota de inscripciónonce $1,000alternative tier, not added General Membership: "$1,000 initiation fee". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Cuota de inscripciónonce $5,000alternative tier, not added Over 45 Membership: "$5,000 initiation fee". Verificado September 2026Alta confianzaFuente ↗
Otro costo Global Lifetime Membership: a single payment covering the member and their partner for life, available by invitation only. Not publicly disclosed. Fuente ↗
Total estimado, únicamente cifras divulgadas$3,500$9,000 No contabilizado: Annual dues (2 alternative tiers, not added), Initiation fee (2 alternative tiers, not added), Other cost.
Los rangos se toman en su punto medio; las cuotas mensuales se multiplican por doce; se contabiliza la primera cifra indicada de cada tipo de cuota y los tramos posteriores del mismo tipo se muestran pero no se suman; retiros, viajes, eventos y cualquier concepto que la organización no publique se omiten en lugar de estimarse. Las cifras corresponden a lo publicado o reportado en la fecha indicada — no constituyen una cotización.

Estructura y programación

Meeting frequency
The clubhouse operates daily with a programme of cultural member events
Peer forums
— no documentado por la organización ni por una fuente que pudiéramos verificar
Confidentiality
Photography is banned throughout the club
Time commitment
— no documentado por la organización ni por una fuente que pudiéramos verificar
Organized as
Membership club premises, event focused
Countries
United States
Estructura
Foros confidenciales entre paresNo
Capítulos localesNo
Membresía virtualNo
Comunidad en líneaNo documentado
Directorio de miembrosNo documentado
EventosSí
Programación
Programación educativaNo documentado
Desarrollo del liderazgoNo
RetirosNo
ViajesParcial
Familia
Programación familiarNo documentado
Programación para cónyuges y parejasParcial
Programación para la nueva generaciónNo
Capital y donaciones
Debates sobre inversiónNo documentado
Oportunidades de inversiónNo
Componente filantrópicoNo documentado
Énfasis
Énfasis en el networkingAlto
Énfasis socialAlto

Ámbito de operación

2 ciudades con una página en este sitio
Capítulo o ubicaciónCiudadPaísFuente
Zero Bond Las Vegas clubhouse Las Vegas United States Fuente ↗
Zero Bond New York clubhouse New York United States Fuente ↗

Contexto independiente

Zero Bond is unusually transparent on price and unusually blunt about how it prices: rather than a single dues figure it charges by age, and the joining fee rises steeply with it, from US$750 for applicants 30 and under to US$5,000 for those over 45, while annual dues move much less. That structure buys a younger room at the cost of charging established members a premium for entry. The club publishes no membership number, no acceptance rate and no committee description; Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021, which remains the only public indication of demand. The Global Lifetime tier is invitation-only with no published price, so the top of the fee range is unknowable from outside.

Análisis editorial por Peer Group Guide editors. Está separado del registro anterior y sigue el política editorial.

  1. fee changeZero Bond opens at 0 Bond Street, NoHo, Manhattan, founded by Scott Sartiano; 20,000 square feet designed by Bill Sofield in an 1874 building ↗
  2. milestoneBusiness Insider reports a 9,000-person waitlist for membership ↗
  3. milestoneThe company meets local opposition in East Hampton over a plan to lease a historic inn for a seasonal outpost ↗
  4. milestoneZero Bond at Wynn Las Vegas reveals its membership tiers and opens applications ↗
  5. milestoneGuests of The Mercer Hotel in SoHo, where Sartiano is a partner, begin receiving Zero Bond access during their stay ↗
  6. milestoneZero Bond Las Vegas opens at Wynn Las Vegas in a 15,000 square foot villa beside the 18th hole, with member access to Zero Bond New York included ↗

Hitos publicados por la organización o reportados por una fuente identificada. Las entradas de tipo «Registro» corresponden a cambios en el propio registro de este sitio sobre la organización, conservados en el historial de cambios público en lugar de sobrescribirse.

Dé el siguiente paso

Requisitos de admisión

Compruebe cómo se compara

Aplique los criterios publicados a un perfil definido en rangos. Nada se almacena.

Abra la herramienta de cualificación
Contactar con la organización

Solicitar información sobre membresía

Solo transmitimos lo que usted acepta compartir, y únicamente cuando la organización participa. Usted ve exactamente qué se envía antes de enviarlo.

Solicitar información Solicite en su sitio web ↗
Mantenerse al día

Seguir esta organización

Un correo electrónico cuando cambien sus requisitos o cuotas.

Última verificación: 6 September 2026 Confianza: Alta confianza Notificar un error en esta página

Fuentes

  1. Zero Bond | New York & Las Vegas, Zero Bond. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 1
  2. About | Zero Bond, Zero Bond. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 1
  3. Apply for Membership | Zero Bond, Zero Bond. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 2
  4. A private NYC social club that has attracted celebrities like Elon Musk and Kim Kardashian will open a second outpost in Las Vegas - see inside the original Zero Bond, Business Insider, December 2021. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
  5. Zero Bond at Wynn Las Vegas Reveals Membership Tiers, Opens Applications, The Hollywood Reporter, February 2025. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
  6. Inside the Star-Studded Opening of Zero Bond Las Vegas at Wynn, The Hollywood Reporter, March 2026. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
  7. The Man Behind Zero Bond, The New York Times, May 2022. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 6
  8. Zero Bond, Wikipedia. Consultado 6 September 2026.nivel 8

Los niveles de fuente siguen la jerarquía publicada: 1 sitio oficial · 2 materiales oficiales de membresía · 3 documentos de solicitud · 4 informes anuales · 5 registros gubernamentales · 6 publicaciones de negocios de confianza · 7 entrevistas acreditadas · 8 otras fuentes secundarias de reconocida solvencia. Fuentes y política de datos.

¿Hay algo incorrecto o desactualizado?

Representar Zero Bond? Los representantes verificados pueden enviar correcciones sobre cuotas, criterios, capítulos y datos de contacto, y añadir material aprobado. Las aportaciones son revisadas por un editor y se muestran como información suministrada por la organización; nunca sobreescriben la investigación independiente.

Reclamar este perfil