Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 11 实质性差异

5 Hertford Street vs Harvard Club of New York City

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

Harvard Club of New York City

Harvard University and Radcliffe College degree recipients, current and former faculty, fellows, officers and University appointment holders of at least one full academic year…

记录所示内容

并排对比

5 Hertford StreetHarvard Club of New York City
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 2012 (Opened in 2012 by Robin Birley, son of Annabel's founder Mark Birley) 1865 (Founded in 1865 by a small group of alumni; the first meeting was held at the Mercantile Library Building on Astor Place and four members attended. A constitution was adopted in 1878 and the club was incorporated in New York State in 1887.)
总部 London, United Kingdom New York, United States
Geographic footprint One clubhouse at 2-5 Hertford Street, Mayfair, London, incorporating the basement club Loulou's and the restaurant Nico's Single clubhouse on West 44th Street, Manhattan, with entrances at 27 and 35 West 44th Street; members are drawn worldwide and dues categories reflect distance from the club
成员 Not publicly disclosed. Spear's reports that the club opened with 500 original members assembled with Hugh Warrender's help; no current figure is published. Not publicly disclosed
分会 1 Single clubhouse; no chapters
Primary audience Not publicly disclosed: the club's public website carries no membership information beyond a contact address for the membership office Harvard University and Radcliffe College degree recipients, current and former faculty, fellows, officers and University appointment holders of at least one full academic year, current and former University-wide board and committee members, and former full-time students in good standing in a Harvard degree programme for at least one full academic year.
典型会员 Reported by Spear's as tracing a membership genealogy back to the founding group, described in that account as predominantly English public-school in background, alongside figures from entertainment, business and politics named in press coverage. Members are Harvard-affiliated by degree, faculty appointment or University service, plus spouses and life partners admitted in reduced-rate categories. Dues bands are set by years since undergraduate degree and by whether the member lives or works in New York City, the tri-state area, the eastern states, or further afield.
Qualification
地域限制 No published geographic restriction Dues category is set by home and professional address: Resident/Professional (the five boroughs), Tri-State, Non-Resident East, and Non-Resident West and InternationalWhichever address is closest to the club determines the categoryverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Not documented No
Sponsor required Yes No
Application process There is no public application form. The club's guest information page gives a membership telephone number and the address membership@5hertfordstreet.com. Spear's reports that candidates need two letters of recommendation from existing members and then sit a short interview with a club secretary. Applicants apply online in the category matching their Harvard affiliation. The club verifies the affiliation and contacts the applicant with membership information in about three weeks. There is no published requirement for proposers or seconders. A separate route exists for the graduating class of the year and for Harvard summer students.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. Admission turns on verifying a qualifying Harvard affiliation rather than on a published selection or ballot.
费用
年度会费 Reported figures conflict: Spear's put the annual subscription at £1,800 ("Members pay a modest £1,800 a year") in a 2022 article updated in 2023, while Wikipedia cites £3,500. The club publishes nothing.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $573–2,864 a yearResident/Professional category (residence, business or employment in the five boroughs of New York City), banded by years since undergraduate degree: under 4 years $573; 4 to under 6 $859; 6 to under 8 $1,289; 8 to under 10 $1,910; 10 or more $2,864. Excludes taxes.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 $250–2,864 one-timeEntrance fee applies to all membership categories and equals 100% of a full year of dues, subject to a $250 minimum. Payable in full or in three instalments over two years, the first due on membership activation. No entrance fee applies to Signing Privilege Membership or to widows'/widowers' privileges.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Not publicly disclosed Annual, on a fiscal year ending 30 June; dues payable quarterly, half-yearly or annually
结构
Meeting frequency Open Monday to Saturday from 7am (noon on Saturday) until 1am to 3am depending on the day; closed Sundays Clubhouse open daily, closing to members at 11pm; talks, performances, art classes, wine tastings and other member programming through the year
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed; the club is widely described in reporting as discouraging photography and publicity The club maintains House Rules governing technology use in the clubhouse; specific terms are not published in full
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 No No
会员名录 Not documented Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 No Yes
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 No Yes
家庭活动项目 No Not documented
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Yes
新生代专项项目 No Partial
投资议题讨论 No No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Not documented Yes
社交网络侧重点 Low High
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: 5 Hertford Street · Harvard Club of New York City