Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 18 实质性差异

Academy for Chief Executives vs Women Presidents Organization

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

Academy for Chief Executives

UK chief executives and managing directors of established mid-market companies

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

Women Presidents Organization

Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds.

记录所示内容

并排对比

Academy for Chief ExecutivesWomen Presidents Organization
档案
类型 Peer advisory Peer advisory
成立于 Not documented 1997 (Founded by Marsha Firestone; the first chapter was started in New York City.)
总部 Hedge End, United Kingdom New York, United States
Geographic footprint United Kingdom; the Academy ran regional groups led by franchisee Chairs but never published a public list of locations Chapters across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Peru, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa and Australia
成员 400as of January 2015 Not currently disclosed. WPO does not publish a member total on its site; a 2022 account records 2,000 members across 137 chapters, which is now out of date.
分会 30 145
Primary audience UK chief executives and managing directors of established mid-market companies Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds.
典型会员 Vistage's acquisition release described Academy members as "U.K. based business leaders, Chief Executives or Managing Directors, owners or employed leaders of companies with a minimum of £5 million turnover and at least 20 employees". A 2015 trade profile put the member range at £2 million to £200 million turnover, so the threshold appears to have tightened over time. Members are women who lead their own privately held companies, hold day-to-day decision-making authority and have an ownership interest. The entry threshold is US$2 million in gross annual sales for product-based businesses and US$1 million for service-based businesses, with higher tiers at US$10 million (Platinum) and US$50 million (Zenith).
Qualification
职务或职称 Chief Executive or Managing Director, owner or employed leader of the businessPer Vistage's 2018 acquisition release describing Academy membership.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operationsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 Minimum £5 million turnoverPer Vistage's 2018 acquisition release. A 2015 trade profile described the member range as £2m-£200m turnover, suggesting the published floor rose over time.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based businessBase (Chapter Member and Member-at-Large) threshold.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低员工人数 At least 20 employeesPer Vistage's 2018 acquisition release.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum employees
最低持股比例 No published minimum ownership stake Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately heldverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
性别 No published gender Women business ownersverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 United Kingdomverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Historically, prospective members were recruited by a regional Academy Chair, who ran the fit assessment and placed the member in a non-conflicting group. No public application portal survives; enquiries now route to Vistage UK. Candidates apply and, if they meet the ownership, authority and revenue tests, are placed in a chapter in their geographic area. Women who meet the criteria but cannot access a chapter for geographic or other reasons can join as a Member-at-Large.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The Academy published no acceptance data. Not publicly disclosed
费用
年度会费 Not publicly disclosed. The Academy never published membership fees and no reliable third-party figure was found.verified September 2026 $2,000 a yearStated by Women Presidents' Organization (2021-12-09): WPO Chapter Member (global, USD; $1M+ service / $2M+ product revenue). “CHAPTER ANNUAL FEE: $2,000”verified October 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Not publicly disclosed
Membership term Not documented Not documented
结构
Meeting frequency Historically monthly full-day group meetings hosted in rotation by members, plus a roughly two-hour one-to-one mentoring session with the Chair Monthly chapter meetings for Chapter Members; Platinum and Zenith groups meet three times a year
Peer forums Regional groups of non-competing chief executives and managing directors led by a franchisee Academy Chair Chapters draw members from diverse non-competing industries and are facilitated by a professionally trained Chapter Chair. Chapter size is reported at a maximum of 20 members, a figure WPO does not confirm on its own pages.
Confidentiality Groups were confidential; the organisation's public material stressed that members could raise issues they could not discuss with staff Chapter meetings are confidential; members share business expertise in confidence.
Time commitment Historically about one full day a month plus a two-hour mentoring session Not documented
Organized as Forum-based, Chapter-based Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Yes
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 Not documented Partial
在线社区 Not documented Partial
会员名录 Not documented Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Yes Yes
静修活动 Not documented Partial
出行 No Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Not documented Partial
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 No Not documented
社交网络侧重点 Medium High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Academy for Chief Executives · Women Presidents Organization