比較 · 14 重要な相違点
All Raise vs Family Business UK
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織
認証済み September 2026 All Raise
Women and nonbinary investors working at venture capital firms, at associate level or above
家族経営企業向け組織
Family Business UK
UK family businesses of any size and generation — owners, shareholders, family directors, next-generation family members and the non-family executives and NEDs who work with them
記録が示す内容
- Role or title — All Raise: Must work at a venture firm at associate level or above; Family Business UK: No published role or title.
- Gender — All Raise: Open to women and nonbinary investors; Family Business UK: No published gender.
- Geographic restriction — All Raise: No published geographic restriction; Family Business UK: United Kingdom.
- Annual dues — All Raise: $0 a year; Family Business UK: £550–4,675 a year.
並べて比較
| All Raise | Family Business UK | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Networking organization | Family-business organization |
| 設立 | 2018 (Launched in April 2018 by Cowboy Ventures' Aileen Lee together with a group of senior women investors, reported at the time as 34 co-founders) | 2001 (Incorporated at Companies House on 25 July 2001 as The Institute for Family Business (UK); FBUK's own about page dates the organisation to 2001.) |
| 本部所在地 | United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | United States; the community is national and largely virtual, with in-person events and an annual summit | United Kingdom-wide, with regional events across the UK regions and nations |
| 会員 | 1,300as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed — FBUK describes itself as the UK's largest organisation dedicated to family businesses but publishes no member figure. |
| チャプター | Not applicable — All Raise has no chapter structure | FBUK has no formal chapters. It runs regional events plus six member communities segmented by role and generation. |
| Primary audience | Women and nonbinary investors working at venture capital firms, at associate level or above | UK family businesses of any size and generation — owners, shareholders, family directors, next-generation family members and the non-family executives and NEDs who work with them |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are investment professionals at venture firms — associate level and above — rather than founders or operators. All Raise's wider programming (such as its founder-facing work) reaches a broader audience, but community membership itself is restricted to investors. | Members range from very large, long-established British family firms to first-generation businesses, across every sector. Membership is taken by the company or group and covers the whole family and the whole business: any shareholder, family member or employee, including non-family executives, non-executive directors and next-generation members, may take part in activities. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | Must work at a venture firm at associate level or aboveExcludes founders, operators and those below associate levelverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 性別 | Open to women and nonbinary investorsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published gender |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | United KingdomFBUK represents UK family businesses and works with European Family Business to represent UK interests in Europe.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Eligible investors apply through All Raise's digital portal at portal.allraise.org. There is no fee and no published sponsorship or interview requirement; the eligibility statement — woman or nonbinary, at a venture firm, associate level or above — is the only stated gate. | Applicants complete the online form at familybusinessuk.org/members/apply and select the fee band matching their three-year average turnover; a membership brochure is published as a PDF. No sponsorship, interview or vetting stage is described. Communities are joined afterwards by contacting the FBUK office. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed — All Raise publishes eligibility criteria but no acceptance data | Not publicly disclosed — no acceptance criteria or rejection process is published; membership appears open to any UK family business at the published band. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $0 a yearCommunity membership is free; All Raise states there is no membership costverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | £550–4,675 a yearEight published bands set by average turnover over the preceding three years, excluding VAT: under £500k = £550; £500k–£999k = £1,090; £1m–£4.99m = £1,520; £5m–£9.99m = £1,955; £10m–£49.99m = £2,530; £50m–£149.99m = £3,360; £150m–£499.99m = £4,000; above £500m = £4,675.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | All Raise is donor- and partner-funded rather than dues-funded. | No joining fee is published.verified September 2026 |
| プログラム参加費 | Not publicly disclosed — fees for the VC cohort programmes and the VC Summit are not published on the pages checkedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed — the Future Leaders Programme fee is not published; conferences and masterclasses are charged separately at discounted member rates.verified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Not documented | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Virtual events, roundtables and speaker series through the year, plus the annual All Raise VC Summit | Annual conference and policy summit; masterclass series, regional events and community sessions through the year; Family Business Week annually |
| Peer forums | Cohort programmes for venture investors alongside an open community platform; no confidential small-group forum system is published | Six member communities — Chairs, NextGen, NowGen, Family Council, Non-Family Executives and Policy — described as private, curated peer groups organised by role and generation |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified — no published confidentiality policy was found | FBUK describes the communities as a safe space to share experiences; no formal written confidentiality policy is published. |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Virtual, Event-focused, Cohort-based | Event-focused, Forum-based, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Partial |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | No | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: All Raise · Family Business UK