比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Annabel's vs Home Grown
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Annabel's
Not publicly disclosed — the club publishes no eligibility criteria beyond routing applicants through an online application and a recommendation from an existing Birley club member
プライベートクラブ
Home Grown
Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining — Annabel's: Reduced under-35 membership rate; Home Grown: No published maximum age at joining.
- Annual dues — Annabel's: Full membership. Spear's reported £3,250 a year in May 2023; its January 2026 club guide gives £3,750. Annabel's does not publish rates.; Home Grown: £600–3,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Annabel's | Home Grown | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1963 (Founded by Mark Birley and named for his wife, Lady Annabel Vane-Tempest-Stewart) | 2019 (Opened on 3 April 2019 as Home Grown, the sister club to Home House, launched by Home House managing director Andrew Richardson) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse at 46 Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London; part of the Birley Clubs group. A New York club has been announced but is not open. | One clubhouse at 44 Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London W1H 7BS, in four Grade II-listed Georgian townhouses |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia, drawing on press reporting, gives about 1,000 members with 14,000 on the waiting list as at 2018, and 9,000 members in 2005; none of these figures is current. | Not publicly disclosed. A 2021 promotional page cited a community of more than 4,500 professionals; at launch the club said it was aiming for about 2,500 members. Neither is a current figure. |
| チャプター | 1 | 1 |
| Primary audience | Not publicly disclosed — the club publishes no eligibility criteria beyond routing applicants through an online application and a recommendation from an existing Birley club member | Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving "entrepreneurial pioneers" resources to build their businesses |
| 典型的な会員像 | Reported as a socially prominent, international Mayfair membership. Wikipedia records that since the 2018 relocation membership has been allocated equally between men and women, and that 100 inheritable "Legacy" lifetime memberships exist, a quarter of them held by US residents. | Founder-led businesses, investors and professional-service providers. At launch the club said it was targeting a mix of roughly 70 per cent entrepreneurs, 20 per cent investors and 10 per cent service providers. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Reduced under-35 membership rateSpear's reports an under-35 rate; Wikipedia records separate tiers for under 27, under 35 and over 35. The club does not publish the bands.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Yes | No |
| Application process | Applications are made through the Birley Clubs membership portal linked from the club's own site. Spear's reports that the online form is the only official route, that applicants provide a recent headshot and proof of age, and that a letter of recommendation from an existing Birley club member is required. The club publishes nothing about committee review or timescales. | Applications are made online through the Home House site. For the Home House Collection generally, Spear's reports that applicants submit a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address and, for international applicants, proof of residency, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Spear's cites 2018 Barron's reporting that 14,000 prospective members were then seeking admission; no current figure is published. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Full membership. Spear's reported £3,250 a year in May 2023; its January 2026 club guide gives £3,750. Annabel's does not publish rates.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | £600–3,000 a yearCurrent pricing under the Home House Studio name: "membership starting from £600 per year (Limited Access) or £3,000 per year (Full Access)"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Joining fee for full membership. Spear's reported £1,750 in May 2023 and £1,850 in January 2026.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Historic Home Grown joining fee of £299, waived under a 2021 promotional offer. No joining fee is stated on the current Home House Studio membership pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual subscription | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Clubhouse open daily into the early hours; parties and seasonal events | Business programming, speaker events and networking sessions; the club advertised roughly 20 events a month in its early years |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | No | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | Yes |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Partial | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Yes |
| 投資機会 | No | Partial |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Low | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Annabel's · Home Grown