Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 11 重要な相違点

Annabel's vs The Clubhouse

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

Annabel's

Not publicly disclosed: the club publishes no eligibility criteria beyond routing applicants through an online application and a recommendation from an existing Birley club member

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Clubhouse

The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Annabel'sThe Clubhouse
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1963 (Founded by Mark Birley and named for his wife, Lady Annabel Vane-Tempest-Stewart) 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint One clubhouse at 46 Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London; part of the Birley Clubs group. A New York club has been announced but is not open. Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide.
会員 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia, drawing on press reporting, gives about 1,000 members with 14,000 on the waiting list as at 2018, and 9,000 members in 2005; none of these figures is current. Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership.
チャプター 1 3
Primary audience Not publicly disclosed: the club publishes no eligibility criteria beyond routing applicants through an online application and a recommendation from an existing Birley club member The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders"
典型的な会員像 Reported as a socially prominent, international Mayfair membership. Wikipedia records that since the 2018 relocation membership has been allocated equally between men and women, and that 100 inheritable "Legacy" lifetime memberships exist, a quarter of them held by US residents. Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 Reduced under-35 membership rateSpear's reports an under-35 rate; Wikipedia records separate tiers for under 27, under 35 and over 35. The club does not publish the bands.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published maximum age at joining
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Yes No
Application process Applications are made through the Birley Clubs membership portal linked from the club's own site. Spear's reports that the online form is the only official route, that applicants provide a recent headshot and proof of age, and that a letter of recommendation from an existing Birley club member is required. The club publishes nothing about committee review or timescales. Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Spear's cites 2018 Barron's reporting that 14,000 prospective members were then seeking admission; no current figure is published. Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described
費用
年会費 Full membership. Spear's reported £3,250 a year in May 2023; its January 2026 club guide gives £3,750. Annabel's does not publish rates.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen.
月会費 Annabel's publishes no rate card. All figures are from reliable secondary reporting and are dated in the note; treat the older ones as superseded. £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Joining fee for full membership. Spear's reported £1,750 in May 2023 and £1,850 in January 2026.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual subscription Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently
構造
Meeting frequency Clubhouse open daily into the early hours; parties and seasonal events Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House)
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 No Yes
オンラインコミュニティ No Not documented
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム No No
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No Partial
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Partial No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Partial No
ネットワーキング重視度 Low Medium
社交重視 High Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Annabel's · The Clubhouse