比較 · 8 重要な相違点
Aspen Global Leadership Network vs Forum of Young Global Leaders
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Forum of Young Global Leaders: Under 40 at the time of nomination.
- Minimum age: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46; Forum of Young Global Leaders: No published minimum age.
- Role or title: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sector; Forum of Young Global Leaders: Business-sector candidates must run a qualifying company or division as President, Chairman, CEO, Managing Director, Managing Partner, Publisher or equivalent.
- Annual dues: Aspen Global Leadership Network: Not publicly disclosed; Forum of Young Global Leaders: Not publicly disclosed.
並べて比較
| Aspen Global Leadership Network | Forum of Young Global Leaders | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Leadership network | Leadership network |
| 設立 | 2009 (The network itself launched in 2009. Its founding fellowship, the Henry Crown Fellowship, was established in 1997 and the Africa Leadership Initiative that seeded the wider network began in 2002-2003.) | 2004 (Created by World Economic Forum founder Klaus Schwab in 2004; the community marked its 20th anniversary in 2024. The YGL Foundation describes itself as a private foundation based in Switzerland but does not publish a city on its public pages.) |
| 本部所在地 | Washington, United States | Switzerland |
| Geographic footprint | Fellows in 62 countries; fellowships based in the United States, Africa, Central America, South America, India, the Middle East and China | Members and alumni from over 120 countries; convenings held worldwide |
| 会員 | 4,000as of September 2026 | 1,400as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 16 | No chapters; the community is organised in annual classes rather than local chapters |
| Primary audience | Mid-career leaders who have already achieved substantial success in business, government or the non-profit sector and are looking to convert it into public impact | Leaders under 40 drawn from business, government, civil society, academia, media, the arts and social enterprise |
| 典型的な会員像 | Fellows are established leaders, typically at an inflection point in their careers. The flagship Henry Crown Fellowship draws entrepreneurial private-sector leaders aged between 30 and 46; other fellowships in the network are organised by sector (finance, health, technology, arts and culture, civil society) or by region. | Members are selected in annual classes of roughly 100-120 people under the age of 40 and include ministers, heads of state, chief executives, founders, scientists, journalists and artists. The Class of 2026 comprised 118 leaders from 55 countries. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46Applies to the Henry Crown Fellowship only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Under 40 at the time of nominationThe Forum's published nomination criteria state the candidate must be "40 years of age or younger at the time of nomination"; the Class of 2026 was described by the Forum as 118 leaders under the age of 40.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低年齢 | Henry Crown Fellowship: aged 30 to 46"Each class of Fellows is chosen from a wide pool of accomplished entrepreneurial leaders between the ages of 30 and 46." Age bands differ across the other AGLN fellowships.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum age |
| 役職または肩書き | Henry Crown Fellowship: accomplished entrepreneurial leaders who have already achieved considerable success in the private sectorAspen describes candidates as being "at an inflection point in their lives or careers". No revenue or company-size test is published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Business-sector candidates must run a qualifying company or division as President, Chairman, CEO, Managing Director, Managing Partner, Publisher or equivalentFrom the Forum's YGL nomination criteria document. Where the company is a Forum member or partner, the candidate needs the approval of that company's CEO or Chairman. This document is undated on its face and references the Class of 2015, so the current wording may differ.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Yes | Yes |
| Application process | Entry is by nomination. Recognised leaders put candidates forward to the relevant fellowship, which runs its own screening, and the Henry Crown Fellowship publishes candidate resources and a pre-interview stage for nominees who advance. Nominees must commit in advance to attend all four seminars on the published dates. Each constituent fellowship in the network runs its own nomination cycle and criteria. | There is no application. Candidates are nominated by World Economic Forum members and partners; the site states plainly that nomination is not open to the general public and that unsolicited applications are not accepted. Nominees are then assessed against the Forum's criteria. The Forum's published criteria document describes shortlisted candidates being evaluated by the executive search firm Heidrick & Struggles and finally screened by a selection committee. Nominations for a given class close in the spring of the preceding year. |
| Selectivity | The Henry Crown Fellowship states that a class of 20 to 22 leaders is chosen each year from a wide pool; no acceptance rate or nomination volume is published. | The Forum states that roughly 100 people are selected each year "from thousands of candidates worldwide"; no acceptance rate is published. The Class of 2026 numbered 118 from 55 countries. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| プログラム参加費 | Not publicly disclosed. Neither the AGLN pages nor the Henry Crown Fellowship pages publish a fellowship fee or say who pays seminar and travel costs.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Two-year fellowship followed by lifetime membership of the network | Three-year development programme, followed by lifetime access to the alumni community |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Four seminars (about 24-25 days) over the two-year fellowship; network-wide gatherings including the annual Resnick Aspen Action Forum thereafter | Annual class intake; academic modules, thematic gatherings and Forum convenings through the year |
| Peer forums | Cohorts of roughly 20-22 Fellows working through moderated, text-based seminar dialogue | Annual classes and cohort programming rather than standing small-group forums |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Approximately 24-25 seminar days across the two-year Henry Crown Fellowship, plus the Fellow's own leadership venture | Not documented |
| Organized as | Cohort-based, Event-focused | Cohort-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Aspen Global Leadership Network · Forum of Young Global Leaders
