Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 17 实质性差异

Business Roundtable vs Pavilion

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
专业行业协会

Business Roundtable

Sitting chief executives of large US-headquartered public and private companies

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

Pavilion

In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…

记录所示内容

并排对比

Business RoundtablePavilion
档案
类型 Professional association Peer advisory
成立于 1972 ("Since 1972, Business Roundtable has served as the voice of America's leading CEOs in Washington." The first chair, W.B. Murphy of Campbell Soup, took office in October 1972.) 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.)
总部 Washington, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint United States; members lead US-based companies operating across every sector of the economy More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney.
成员 200as of September 2026 10,000as of September 2026
分会 Not publicly disclosed; Business Roundtable has no chapters and operates from a single Washington office 45
Primary audience Sitting chief executives of large US-headquartered public and private companies In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives.
典型会员 Members are the CEOs of leading US companies, drawn from every sector. Business Roundtable states that member companies support one in four American jobs and almost a quarter of US GDP. The published member list is dominated by S&P 500 constituents. Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded.
Qualification
职务或职称 Chief executive officer of a leading US company"Business Roundtable members are the CEOs of leading U.S. companies." No revenue, employee-count or index-membership test is published.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 No published minimum company revenue Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 Company must be US-based"Business Roundtable CEOs lead U.S.-based companies".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published geographic restriction
行业限制 No published industry restriction Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Not documented Sometimes
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Business Roundtable does not publish an application process, criteria or invitation mechanism. Its public membership page names no route in and directs visitors to the member list and board. Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026.
费用
年度会费 Not publicly disclosed. Business Roundtable publishes no dues schedule. Its IRS Form 990 for the 2023 tax year reports about $63.4 million of programme service revenue on total revenue of about $64.5 million, which is consistent with dues funding but does not establish a per-member figure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost.
Membership term Attached to the individual chief executive; not publicly stated whether membership is renewed annually Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years.
结构
Meeting frequency CEO-led policy committee work through the year; quarterly CEO Economic Outlook Survey 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year
Peer forums Standing CEO-led policy committees rather than confidential peer forums Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct.
Time commitment Not documented Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it.
Organized as Event-focused Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No Yes
本地分会 No Yes
虚拟会员资格 No Yes
在线社区 Partial Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Yes
领导力发展 No Yes
静修活动 Not documented Yes
出行 No No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 No Partial
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Partial Partial
社交网络侧重点 Medium High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Business Roundtable · Pavilion